Quality Inn & Suites Limon

Quality Inn & Suites Limon in Limon

Quality Inn & Suites Limon

Quality Inn & Suites Limon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
925 T Avenue
Limon, CO 80828

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Limon in Limon

# 6 of 6 hotels in Limon
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Limon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Limon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Seminole, TX
August 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly!
The only problem was that the bathroom door did not close properly.

This hotel was really nice and a great deal! I did have some difficulty with turning the shower on, though!

Senior Travelers
Lisa from Arlington, TX
June 8, 2010
Senior Travelers
6.0
Good very basic.
WiFi was pretty useless - way slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katie from Glenwood Springs,CO
December 18, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean!

Clean rooms and public spaces. Attractive, updated decor. Good breakfast selections and clean, organized eating area, although it was very small.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby
July 7, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was very clean.
Halls/entry way extremely dirty; no elevator for handicap.

Room was nice, but rest of hotel was in need of deep cleaning.

Couple
Richard
February 8, 2007
Couple
3.0
Close to several places to eat.
The beds were old and uncomfortable & truckers were noisy outside.

We paid 57 dollars for each room (including taxes) and felt that was too much for the quality of this facility. In my opinion this is definitely not a two star motel. The breakfast was adequate but not great.

Couple
Aaron
January 9, 2007
Couple
4.0
Great price.
Locks in bathroom doors did not work. No locks on exterior doors of hotel.

The customer service was excellent. But locks seemed to be a problem. Bathroom door in room not working. Exterior door locks of hotel did not work. But had a great pool and Jacuzzi. Overall I would say for the cost I couldn┬┐t really complain.

Couple
Jtw
September 20, 2006
Couple
5.0
Good Location, and very accessible.
The lady working the Front desk when we checked in was hateful.

The hotel was easy to find. The lady at the front desk during check-in was very rude and short. The rooms were clean and acceptable. We had some issues with the trying to turn on the shower, we had to call down to front desk for help. The service in the morning was excellent, the breakfast was also acceptable.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Limon
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Limon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg