Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4070 2nd Avenue South
Lethbridge, AB T1J 3Z2

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Lethbridge

# 4 of 20 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Belgrade, MT
July 7, 2017
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were ready and willing to share great information about things to do and places to eat.
It was dated, but very clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 24, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 11, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
P from Whitefish, MT
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings.
Couple
Tammie from Medicine Hat, Canada
November 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
The front desk staff were amazing
Franky from Lethbridge, Canada
November 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from Abilene, TX
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool for our son and the amazing service :) Super welcoming staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracy from Smithville, Canada
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was perfect
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location of the hotel was good. Breakfast each morning was nice. The hotel was quite clean; minus the colony of ants surrounding the hot tub area.
The level of service was different with each staff member. 2 staff members working there was standoffish. We were promised a certain rate and then got to the hotel, to hear that they were not going to provide us that rate! Ants around hot tub

The hotel is average, but not worth what we had to pay to stay there. My father was in the hospital and was quite stressful to hear that they were not going to honour their rate they had promised to me over the telephone; the day prior. Very poor service, when they could have phoned me to let me know. They claimed not to have my phone number...Next time we will stay at the Hampton Inn next door instead, for the same amount. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.