Quality Inn & Suites Lees Summit

Quality Inn & Suites Lees Summit

Quality Inn & Suites Lees Summit Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4825 Northeast Lakewood Way
Lees Summit, MO 64064

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lees Summit in Lees Summit

# 7 of 7 hotels in Lees Summit
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lees Summit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lees Summit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lees Summit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Austin from Kansas City, MO
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayette, MO
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and convenient to get to. The staff was friendly at check in & whenever we were in the lobby and at breakfast! We really enjoyed the heated indoor pool & the continental breakfast was great! Nice fridge and microwave in the room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was right off the highway
The staff would not let us check in until after 3:00 when I was told I could at 2:00. There was no alarm clock in the room.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Oklahoma City, OK
July 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Hotel is fairly predictable. Always fairly clean. We stay here because it is very close to our grandchildren when we visit and they love to come swim. We have always had staff that was friendly and accommodating.
It seems the hotel is starting to show wear especially in the elevators. I noticed a rancid odor this time. It smelled dirty. Our room on prior visits has always been very clean with no odors etc. This time I noticed our bathroom shower smelled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Herman from Maumelle, AR
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Sioux Falls, SD
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not Much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Enid, OK
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
free coffee & juice at all times & free breakfast
the nite shift front desk employee (a lady) was rude. I called the hotel& asked for my rm#,the lady told me 2 call back cause she wasn't on the right ph to transfer me so needless 2say I called 5/6x & still didn't get connected to my rm.BAD cust service!

I will never stay there again because my 1st experience was very stressful, very upsetting & horrible cust service!

Couple
Edgar from St Louis, MO
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely appointed and decorated rooms.
Remodeling some sections
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Papillion, NE
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location Convenient to the places I wanted to visit in town
What I expected for the price, friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Decor, beverage station 24 hrs
Lat

Needs Later pool hours !

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lees Summit
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lees Summit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.