Quality Inn & Suites Laramie

Quality Inn & Suites Laramie in Laramie

Quality Inn & Suites Laramie

Quality Inn & Suites Laramie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1655 Centennial Drive
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Laramie in Laramie

# 8 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
On the very edge of town with good view of plains and mountains
Powdered eggs
Business Traveler
Jeff from Phoenix, AZ
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
July 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joel from Payette, ID
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff here was amazing. They helped us to get the room we needed for our family even though they were full. They really went the extra mile! The breakfast was great especially on Sunday!
There were a lot of dogs. Big dogs. That isn't the hotels fault, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coralville, IA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbern, AL
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, WY
June 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very nice front desk personnel really met our needs, hotel in general was acceptable. Would probably stay again.
We had a woman in the room next to us and we could hear her conversation as she talked on her phone, heard her wake up call in the morning, heard her dog. Very thin walls evidently!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brogan, OR
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
We had ordered the room thinking that there would be two beds. We had one bed and the room was really small. We had a room 2 nights before in a different town and 1/2 the price that was twice as big as this one. We were dissappointed with this one
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, WY
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the location. Laramie isn't large so we were accessible to everything within minutes, but Laramie does have a busy section and college energy, from which the hotel was tastefully removed.
I may have overlooked something in my booking arrangements, but the only indication I remember marking was family of 4 and the hotel expected 2 and had us booked in a room with only a queen. For an extra $10 they brought us a caught.

The pool was cozy and clean. The staff was kind and helpful. Downtown eating choices are only 5 minutes and a truck stop diner is on the corner.

Couple
Richard from Independence, MO
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price and location

New motel. Very clean, spacious. Very comfortable beds.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Laramie
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg