Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge

Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge

Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
411 North College Street
Myerstown, PA 17067

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge in Myerstown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Myerstown
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Spring Run, PA
August 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
I liked the balcony outside the room overlooking the square.
I think the place could use a little updating, but suited my needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Columbus, OH
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Parking was convenient for loading/unloading. The location and hotel were quiet. Frig was large & clean. Bathroom was new-ish and clean. Loved the surrounding historic town of Myerstown. Nice restaurant very close - Fresco - great pizza.
Wish the TV was HD. Breakfast was minimal, waffles were OK. Soft tasteless bread. Not enough towels for 2 people.
Senior Travelers
James from Henrico, VA
May 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanley from Chesapeake, VA
February 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms were clean and the location is key for our regular monthly visits as we have a son close by.We would like a little better rate as we have stayed there in Dec, Jan, now unsure about Feb.
yes,we did not like having to pay $30+ extra for a small travel dog that is very well trained. We visit every month for 2-4 days. We would like a little better rate for the room because we are returning every month,and no pet fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The size of my room was good. I was comfortable and felt safe. The room was a good value for its price and star rating.I would book here again.
One of the amenities was listed as a hot breakfast. This was not the case. Stale dry cereal,bread for toast,apples and coffee were available for breakfast. There was to be waffles but they ran out of batter yesterday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Cheaper than most.
My car window was broken into.
Louis from La Vale, MD
November 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drayton, Canada
September 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice large room with 2 queen beds. Quiet neighborhood.
Breakfast bar out of coffee cup lids. Dried out ketchup packs, and dried out fruit jam packs.Eggs and sausage not hot enough. Not enough fruit, or peanut butter.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, service, rooms and beautiful Gazebo wwith pond
Access to public with no security or camera monitoring. Did not feel like to be in Rodeway Inn. People are shouting out of the hotel at restaurant just to scare you. In this atmosphere you expect somewhat security.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.