Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge

Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge

Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
411 North College Street
Myerstown, PA 17067

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge in Myerstown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Myerstown
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stanley from Chesapeake, VA
February 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms were clean and the location is key for our regular monthly visits as we have a son close by.We would like a little better rate as we have stayed there in Dec, Jan, now unsure about Feb.
yes,we did not like having to pay $30+ extra for a small travel dog that is very well trained. We visit every month for 2-4 days. We would like a little better rate for the room because we are returning every month,and no pet fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The size of my room was good. I was comfortable and felt safe. The room was a good value for its price and star rating.I would book here again.
One of the amenities was listed as a hot breakfast. This was not the case. Stale dry cereal,bread for toast,apples and coffee were available for breakfast. There was to be waffles but they ran out of batter yesterday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Cheaper than most.
My car window was broken into.
Louis from La Vale, MD
November 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drayton, Canada
September 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice large room with 2 queen beds. Quiet neighborhood.
Breakfast bar out of coffee cup lids. Dried out ketchup packs, and dried out fruit jam packs.Eggs and sausage not hot enough. Not enough fruit, or peanut butter.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, service, rooms and beautiful Gazebo wwith pond
Access to public with no security or camera monitoring. Did not feel like to be in Rodeway Inn. People are shouting out of the hotel at restaurant just to scare you. In this atmosphere you expect somewhat security.
Couple
Debbie from Jackson, NJ
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
night desk person was great to work with
I booked 1 night than added a night ,they took all my belongings out of the room ,ok . But they Did NOT CHANGE THE SHEETS !!! when they set it up for the next people ! Yuck,where our sheets clean ? also dont expect to stay in main hotel

you dont stay in the main hotel.there is a smaller older one behind the main one with street parking that you will stay in

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Petersburg, FL
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Very dirty, needs a lot of updating, has great potential though.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
August 20, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carole from Sandy Spring, MD
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Court yard off of room with shrubs and seating
Hotel is very dated and the breakfast was terrible

Not much to say but a hotel that has lost its charm and is a bit seedy

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.