Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge

Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge

Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
411 North College Street
Myerstown, PA 17067

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge in Myerstown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Myerstown
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
It's location, old country style. The room size and the courtyard. And that it's pet friendly. Even if the pet fee is to high.
Great hotel. We like the old country style decor . But in our room the heater control knobs & do not disturb sign to dirty to touch, had to clean it off. And was hard to adjust heat settings. Found molding apple next to bed. It was hidden by the bedding.
Business Traveler
Lionel from Whitefield, ME
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and my room was smoke free. The room rate was good.
The beds could be better
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, CT
October 9, 2016
2.0
bed was comfortable
Room was very dirty, towels were stained with visable grease. Room smelled of stale beer. Dead bugs under bathroom sink and tons of spider webs in corners.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Neck, DE
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Spring Run, PA
August 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
I liked the balcony outside the room overlooking the square.
I think the place could use a little updating, but suited my needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katherine from Columbus, OH
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
Parking was convenient for loading/unloading. The location and hotel were quiet. Frig was large & clean. Bathroom was new-ish and clean. Loved the surrounding historic town of Myerstown. Nice restaurant very close - Fresco - great pizza.
Wish the TV was HD. Breakfast was minimal, waffles were OK. Soft tasteless bread. Not enough towels for 2 people.
Senior Travelers
James from Henrico, VA
May 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanley from Chesapeake, VA
February 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms were clean and the location is key for our regular monthly visits as we have a son close by.We would like a little better rate as we have stayed there in Dec, Jan, now unsure about Feb.
yes,we did not like having to pay $30+ extra for a small travel dog that is very well trained. We visit every month for 2-4 days. We would like a little better rate for the room because we are returning every month,and no pet fee.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The size of my room was good. I was comfortable and felt safe. The room was a good value for its price and star rating.I would book here again.
One of the amenities was listed as a hot breakfast. This was not the case. Stale dry cereal,bread for toast,apples and coffee were available for breakfast. There was to be waffles but they ran out of batter yesterday.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lantern Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.