Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
4645 North Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 18 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wallaceburg, Canada
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
- breakfast was included- reviews (so I was prepared for what I was to experience)
- room: smoking/smelly, mattresses was stained, paint peeling (door, bathroom, ceiling); a lot of maintenance is required; tv reception wasn't great- we basically checked in around 10pm, slept in our clothes, woke up and left
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Miami, FL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was not too far from a highway
The place is falling apart, reallly needs to be renovated.The paint on the door to the room was halfway peeled off, the base boards in the room were falling off & it appeared that mold was growing.The tub needed a good scrub,NOT enjoy baths-ONLY Showers.+
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, room, staff and breakfast. Worth the price. Would stay again.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room has bad smell and staff not respectable
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felix from Niles, IL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Blake from Rochester, IN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
had to stay in a smoking room even though I made sure to choose the other room when selecting my room. The lady at the desk said when you book through priceline they give you whatever room is available.
smoking room, everything smelled like stale smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Naples, FL
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Older hotel,but well cared for and clean.
A/c was off when we got to room. Took 2 hours to cool down

Great value for the price. Room was clean and felt safe . Free breakfast. Was generous including waffles and sausage gravy and biscuits.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 7 of 7 family with young children reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.