Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4645 North Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 18 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room has bad smell and staff not respectable
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felix from Niles, IL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Blake from Rochester, IN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
had to stay in a smoking room even though I made sure to choose the other room when selecting my room. The lady at the desk said when you book through priceline they give you whatever room is available.
smoking room, everything smelled like stale smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Naples, FL
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Older hotel,but well cared for and clean.
A/c was off when we got to room. Took 2 hours to cool down

Great value for the price. Room was clean and felt safe . Free breakfast. Was generous including waffles and sausage gravy and biscuits.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poinciana, FL
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a nice breakfast selection
The bathroom was very dirty, mold growing around the edge of the tub

The staff was very nice, the beds were clean, but the bathroom needed some TLC

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Eustis, FL
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were clean. Nice staff very helpful. Very big pool area.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from De Pere, WI
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was willing to change our room when the first one proved inadequate. It was very convenient to the interstate, but a little difficult to figure out how to get to it.
Shabby - definitely in need of a drastic facelift. Our first room had stained sheets. When we were moved, our next room had peeling paint. I'm not a picky person, but this motel should not have been rated 2 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Masaryktown, FL
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
The breakfast was not all bad.
We booked 2nights. I asked the man at check in about two things 1.how by staying extra nights to have a free night to book again. He said i had to set it up. I already wanted to leave then i asked for luggage dolly, he didnt know where it was. Not helpful

I will never book again. Very run Down. Pool was dirty with bugs on bottom and top. Poolside furniture was gross. Would it kill you to wipe the tables and chairs? Landscape was depressing. We had to change rooms because ac stopped working and our room phone didnt work. Also anyone with allergies do not stay here. I about went to hospital to breathe from allergies going crazy. Not a pleasent stay. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 27 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg