Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4645 North Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 17 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little River, SC
March 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
not much
It is an old motel that needs remodled or replaced.IT DID NOT SEEM TO HAVE ANY SECURITY AND IS NEXT TO THE INTERSTATE.
Couple
Larry from Suttons Bay, MI
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
March 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Although the room appeared to be clean, there was mold on the ceiling of the room and the telephone did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, OR
November 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
Rooms and area around building were filthy. Didn't get room we paid for but only one night was refunded. Staff lied to us and to Priceline when we reported it.

This is a horrible hotel. Building is filthy. Staff lies and cheats customers.

Couple
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
February 19, 2013
Couple
close to inter state
I plugged in lights, room smelled. no refigerator very basic.

find another place to stay aviod if possible

Couple
Dean from Keymar, MD
December 31, 2012
Couple
1.0
the bagels and ceral was good
We had a front door issue of not being able to close the door without a fight.The room was dirty

I should of understood what a 2 star hotel was. CHEAP and that is it. The room was dirty, look like a fight happened in the room at some time because the lamps were all knocked over. Stains on the floor, walls and doors that Ihave no idea what was there and I don't want to know either. The best thing was breakfast, however, it makes me wonder if this is how they keep the room, what do they do with the food? ...read more

Couple
Donna from Middleburg, FL
November 21, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent location!! I found easy access to the highway and was midpoint to the functions I was attending. Room was clean and spacious. I arrived very early and was told the room would be ready around 1:30. It was ready as promised! WOW!!
No
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 26 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg