Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
4645 North Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 18 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good. The price was excellent. The air conditioner worked well. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. It was nice to have a refrigerator in the room.
The only real complaint is the room smelled terrible. I know it was a smoking room but it was really bad.the building itself was shabby and outside and inside needs to be painted-freshened up.
Couple
David from Draper, VA
March 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
They had a good breakfast assortment. The room was clean.
This hotel was in very, very bad shape on the outside. It looked like it was falling down and was not a place that I would have stayed had I not already had my reservation.
Couple
Daniel from Rochester, NY
March 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Paint peeling on ceiling. Phone did not work. Bathroom door broken on inside . Too close to I-4. Too much noise from road as well as other patrons in other rooms. Soap dish in shower broken off wall. Wifi internet did not work
Couple
Darrelleen from Lakeland, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!! Room smelled horrible. The beds sheets were dirty.
It was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed in my life!!!

Do not recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little River, SC
March 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
not much
It is an old motel that needs remodled or replaced.IT DID NOT SEEM TO HAVE ANY SECURITY AND IS NEXT TO THE INTERSTATE.
Couple
Larry from Suttons Bay, MI
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
March 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Although the room appeared to be clean, there was mold on the ceiling of the room and the telephone did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, OR
November 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
Rooms and area around building were filthy. Didn't get room we paid for but only one night was refunded. Staff lied to us and to Priceline when we reported it.

This is a horrible hotel. Building is filthy. Staff lies and cheats customers.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.