Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
4645 North Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 18 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cesar from Orlando, FL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aaron from Lakeland, FL
March 3, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Greenville, SC
February 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel was dirty and smelled. Air was not on when I arrived so it was hot, musty and smelly when I entered the room. I asked for a different room and there were none available.

Staff was not familiar with Priceline since they charged the room to my credit card initially but then reversed it when I questioned them.

Solo Traveler
Rene from Indialantic, FL
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
If this trip had been during the summer, their swimming pool was really huge especially compared to the surrounding hotels. Breakfast was good with a big assortment of foods.
Price was a bit high for an older hotel without any updates. Had a room that faced the highway on the second floor. May have been quieter if I had requested a room that faced the inner courtyard and pool.

I was surprised that this hotel still had "smoking" rooms available. I thought all hotels were non-smoking!

Business Traveler
Michelle from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
the breakfast was very good
generally was not clean-particularly the bathroom there were only 2 very small bath towels provided

the room was not worthxxx. I would not recommend it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, OR
November 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing
Rooms and area around building were filthy. Didn't get room we paid for but only one night was refunded. Staff lied to us and to Priceline when we reported it.

This is a horrible hotel. Building is filthy. Staff lies and cheats customers.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Naples, FL
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Older hotel,but well cared for and clean.
A/c was off when we got to room. Took 2 hours to cool down

Great value for the price. Room was clean and felt safe . Free breakfast. Was generous including waffles and sausage gravy and biscuits.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riviera Beach, FL
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location to highway
The hotel was very old, needed paint, cleaning and more. Needs to be renovated.

Very old hotel. Stay only suitable for brief time in the room. The hotel needs to be cleaned and updated. Would not go back or recommend to anyone else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poinciana, FL
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a nice breakfast selection
The bathroom was very dirty, mold growing around the edge of the tub

The staff was very nice, the beds were clean, but the bathroom needed some TLC

Family Traveling with Teens
Cassandra from Eudora, AR
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was close to my destination.
I didn't like the setup of the rooms or parking. You park in one location then walk a great distance to your room.

For the out dated appearance of the room, the price should have been lower than what I paid. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and it almost made me feel as if I were at home.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg