Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
4645 North Socrum Loop Road
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 20 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Isaac from Dallas, GA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Locatoon is good, accesible to highway
The room is good in space but need better attention on the cleanliness, bathroom is old and dirty, the iron machine was the worst, super dirty, old and unusefull.

Needa remodeling in the exterior, looks very old,.

Couple
Daniel from Rochester, NY
March 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Paint peeling on ceiling. Phone did not work. Bathroom door broken on inside . Too close to I-4. Too much noise from road as well as other patrons in other rooms. Soap dish in shower broken off wall. Wifi internet did not work
Couple
Darrelleen from Lakeland, FL
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!! Room smelled horrible. The beds sheets were dirty.
It was the most disgusting place I have ever stayed in my life!!!

Do not recommend this hotel to anyone!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Laurisa from Bartow, FL
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was nice about everything that I had to get fixed and the breakfast was nice
The toilets were not clean, the TV's did not work, the remote was missing from one of the rooms, and the quality of the hotel for the price was too much.

I will probably never book it if I had to stay in lakeland again

Solo Traveler
William from Mount Pleasant, SC
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving
the original room that I was cooking had carpet look like it what is the result of the CSI investigation, the ceiling was peeling off, the room was truly nasty. I have photos if you would like to verify that.

it is add this credit to your organization to book people into this hotel. if you look at other stay comments they verify the same thing I'm telling you

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, room, staff and breakfast. Worth the price. Would stay again.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room has bad smell and staff not respectable
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felix from Niles, IL
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Ac does not works bugs on bed Room is foul smell

Verified Hotel Guest from California City, CA
July 18, 2014
1.0
The pool.
There was never anyone around. Felt like I was there alone. The night staff and manager were pleasant. I had my I pad stolen from my room. Have not recovered. The management have been on top of trying to find it. Just disappointed with that.

I thought it was clean and would have had a better review if thieves were not on staff

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.