Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly

Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly in Kimberly

Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly

Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
761 Truman Street
Kimberly, WI 54136

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly in Kimberly

# 2 of 2 hotels in Kimberly
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Manitowoc, WI
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was close to the areas of my activities and the highway. I enjoyed the choices at breakfast. The pillows were soft just like home. The hot tub was a treat after the long day.
I wish hotels had nightlights.

I plan on coming back again soon. And will tell others about my stay.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Portage, WI
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was nice; it had a flat screen TV mounted on the wall. The bed was comfortable. The room was decorated fairly well.
The A/C unit in my room made a screeching noise that was annoying.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, IN
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Milwaukee, WI
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool was nice and warm
The tub could have used a good scrubbing
Verified Hotel Guest from Farwell, MN
August 9, 2013
3.0
location
room was not cleaned well - dusty & coffee stains on phone - beds were not clean - no mattress covers - sheets did not fit mattress - dried cereal on floor by beds -hot tub out of order & pool was cold - sauna in need of repairs (boards loose)

would have like to know hot tub was not working - kids were unhappy - still had to pay full price???

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Morning Breakfast
furniture was rip and torn

Overall nice

Solo Traveler
Charles from Roswell, GA
August 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
the beds were below standard

Average in most areas, but below in others.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Jacksonville, FL
June 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was just what we needed to be able to get to all the family activities.
Acomadations were excellent; location was where we needed it to be. The staff was helpful and very friendly.

The hotel and all pertaining to it was just what we needed and where we needed it. However, we do have a misunderstanding. Our arrival was a day EARLY and they could accommodate us which we paid for in CASH. Our confirmation arranged earlier provided for six nights of stay. CHECK IN May 24th thru CHECKOUT May 3oth We have an email confirmation for this purchase dated 4/30/2013. Confirmation #84144005. The hotel manager told us, having to leave a day early, we are entitled to a one day refund. Attempts to handle this over the phone upon our return home have proven fruitless and greatly effected our willingness to attempt any PRICELINE purchases in future travel plans and will caution friends and family about our experience. Thank you for your prompt attention to this matter. We await your earliest reply. Patricia W LeClair - 1934 Marquis Drive - Jacksonville, Fl 32210 ...read more

Couple
Donald from Franklin, WI
January 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
It's location and the price.
The room was ice cold when we got there- fortunately we were leaving to go to Packer game so we turned up heat and when we returned it was comfortable. The "hot tub" was ok but water smelled odd.

Get there early to check on heat. Prices good- maybe even excellent.

Solo Traveler
Nora from Luck, WI
November 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Ease to find and light traffic.
Pillows were hard.

I would consider staying again for a day or two - not a vacation place to stay.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Kimberly
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg