Quality Suites Keizer

Quality Suites Keizer

Quality Suites Keizer Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5188 Wittenberg Lane Ne
Salem, OR 97303

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Keizer in Salem

# 7 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Keizer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Keizer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Keizer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
July 24, 2015
10.0
Spacious room, very comfortable
Coffee packet not replaced for second day

Large breakfast area; nice pool & hot tub & outdoor patio area

Couple
Ryan from Vancouver, WA
July 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room smelled a bit
Business Traveler
Meghan from Seaside, OR
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and nearby store and restaurants we great. Staff we very nice as well. The room was spacious and the extra counter space was useful.
My room was very much in need or renovation. There were several studs sticking out of the wall, the fridge did not work, the bathroom light flickered and there were several places that had been patched up but never painted.
Senior Travelers
Marlen from Renton, WA
July 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
A short distance off I-5 (feels more homey). Local amenities galore i.e. Restaurants,sit down/fast. Shopping, personal, home and garden. It was a short drive to the ocean. I can't say enough about the room the staff and the site.
The electronic room keys were finicky, and the staff had to make apologies on several occasions to several guests.

We were traveling with a dog and were graciously welcomed without concern. Several other guests were doing the same and there was no problem taking care of the needs of the pet.

Couple
Jennifer from North Bend, OR
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was much more than I was expecting. I liked that we had a king bed and a separate sitting area. Outside sitting area with fountain outside swimming pool was wonderful.
Some may not like the traffic noise outside the pool area, on the patio. However, you're location is close to many things which is a good thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave Junction, OR
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast was better than most.
Couple
John from North Pole, AK
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room smelled like smoke, was given an ionizer to plug in. This was then taken away and we were given a spray bottle to use. Toilet didn't flush, maintenance fixed, then toilet overflowed during night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The late pool hours and FREE cookies at check-in desk. Beds and bedding very comfy.
The exterior of the windows were HORRIBLY dirty. So much so, that it looked like they were cleaned with filthy bucket solution. I took pictures that shows how hazey/foggy looking out the windows were.
Couple
John from Dallas, TX
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness - breakfast options - friendly
No complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Noise from upstairs
Reviews of Quality Suites Keizer
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Keizer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.