Quality Suites Keizer

Quality Suites Keizer

Quality Suites Keizer Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5188 Wittenberg Lane Ne
Salem, OR 97303

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Keizer in Salem

# 7 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Keizer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Keizer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Keizer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Henderson, CO
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast, easily accessible, fitness center
Room wasn't cleaned by house keeping until the day before we left
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Surrey, Canada
May 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good place to overnight on trip Vancouver to Ashland.
Few restaurants within walking distance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean RoomComfortable Bed and LinensClean BathroomSpacious Room
Check-in took too long because only one person was working.
Couple
Robert from Madera, CA
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsburg, OR
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations! It was clean and was in a great location. We couldn't get the computer printer to work and the hotel computer ran really slow. The employee printed our items off at the front desk so all was not lost. Great place!
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Morro Bay, CA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from La Pine, OR
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are large enough for a family. The bed are comfortable and the staff is very nice. The lobby was clean and the kids had a good time at the pool. The breakfast was nice also.
Coffee could have been better quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Room clean. Room servicing was great. Very good experience, I would stay there again. Very close to restaurants and easy community access.
Breakfast was underwhelming. Person on front desk was also responsible for servicing the food area. They were too busy handling the needs there to also attend to the breakfast area. Food & utensil outages occurred.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Morro Bay, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very quiet, good breakfast, nice staff, internet functioned well, HBO.
Tub drained slowly:)

I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Lisa L from Salem, OR
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice & comfortable, the staff the room, the nice big comfy bed.
The ice machine way down hallway, my health issues would not allow me to walk that far! And to park? I forgot my can opener & zero disabled parking spaces available.
Reviews of Quality Suites Keizer
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Keizer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.