Quality Suites Keizer

Quality Suites Keizer in Salem

Quality Suites Keizer

Quality Suites Keizer Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5188 Wittenberg Lane Ne
Salem, OR 97303

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Keizer in Salem

# 7 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Keizer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Keizer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Keizer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly. Room clean. Room servicing was great. Very good experience, I would stay there again. Very close to restaurants and easy community access.
Breakfast was underwhelming. Person on front desk was also responsible for servicing the food area. They were too busy handling the needs there to also attend to the breakfast area. Food & utensil outages occurred.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Morro Bay, CA
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very quiet, good breakfast, nice staff, internet functioned well, HBO.
Tub drained slowly:)

I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple City, CA
February 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and the bedding was clean.
It would be nicer if there is more place to hang or put stuffs in the shower room.

The staff on night duty was welcoming and hospital.

Laurie from Richland, WA
February 10, 2015
10.0
Cleanliness & how tje room seemed prepared for me. The sheets were folded back it was very spacious and exceptionally clean. Very comfortable & well worth the price. I'll definitely stay here again next time I'm in town.
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jay from Los Alamitos, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent. The room for the rate we paid was very good.
The couch had an odor and the draperies didn't open and close properly.
Business Traveler
Nathaniel from Albany, OR
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed everything about this motel. Very clean room. Extremely amazing guest service. I also enjoyed the continental breakfast, pool and excersise room.
Nothing to dislike
Group Traveler
Yuching from Taichung, Taiwan
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Bend, OR
November 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast area inviting and good variety to choose from
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Suites Keizer
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Keizer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg