Quality Inn & Suites Indio

Quality Inn & Suites Indio in Indio

Quality Inn & Suites Indio

Quality Inn & Suites Indio Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
84096 Indio Springs Drive
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Indio in Indio

# 2 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the professionalism of the staff, especially, Ms. A. Villa when checking in and out. The room was very comfortable, The bathroom was very clean and stocked with all necessary essentials. Eating area was comfortable.
The eggs were cold, sausage under cooked. Juice selection was good.

Overall we had a very pleasant stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was very comfortable. Nice bedding, lots of pillows. Flat screen tv.
The location was dismal. Wifi reception in room was poor to worse. Left in the dark to find food ... Nothing!! Small market with rubbish. NO restaurants. Awful location - middle of nowhere. Breakfast: Scrambled eggs Were inedible. Rooms 1980s shabby
Senior Travelers
Steven from Sioux Falls, SD
November 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
checked in and had to have maintenance come fix the broken closet door

god location right next to a casino that has good food and easy interstate access

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large room good breakfast nicely updated
Noise from the freeway
Business Traveler
Miguel from Commerce, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great rooms like the improvements. Walking distance from Fantasy Springs

Good place to stay if you cant afford Fantasy Springs

Couple
Linda from Sacramento, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The beds were comfortable and clean. It is close to the freeway, so an easy stop for a long journey.
A $25 surcharge for a 7 pound cat? Ridiculous! Also, walking barefoot in the room made our feet really dirty. Yuck! None of the ice machines were working, either.

This is not a **+ property. Really a one star.

Group Traveler
Eduardo from Sun Valley, CA
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location everything
Yeah jacuzzi was cold weird

For price can't beat it clean great location for casinos near by.

Couple
Linda from Sacramento, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was easy to get to from the freeway, which is very convenient when you are just looking for a place to sleep on a long drive.
The proximity to the freeway meant we could hear the traffic noise as we slept.

The front desk staff could've been a little friendlier and the cement walkways need a cleaning. Also, there was no AC in the elevator - OMG, really? In Palm Springs??

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
September 12, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judith from Fullerton, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very big and everything was clean, the price was amazing compared to others and we were right next to the casino, we were there for a show and it was very convenient. Thank you
We liked everything

I will definitely come back to this hotel when I'm in the area again.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Indio
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg