Quality Inn & Suites Indio

Quality Inn & Suites Indio

Quality Inn & Suites Indio Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
84096 Indio Springs Drive
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Indio in Indio

# 2 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythe, CA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great quality for cheap price! Good location, nice rooms, friendly staff. definitely way better than other cheap motels in the area.
nothing
Senior Travelers
Dianne from Palm Desert, CA
August 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Dulce, NM
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bad attitude of the check in lady made it start off bad but room was ok for a quick sleep but not much longer than that.
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
July 28, 2015
Bed was fine. TV was HD and cable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was easy to find, and close to the freeway. The breakfast was really nice, they served biscuits and gravy!!.
Not much around there in the form of restaurants. Not sure if it was the area, but our room had several flies inside, and no cord for the phone. The front desk was nice enough to give us a discount on our room for the issues. They were very nice :)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
June 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms
Pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernestina from Los Angeles, CA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Yes
Old ac bathroo door it crack
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from California City, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, great price. Free breakfast. very close to casino and highway. Decor updated within last 5 years.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Shijiazhuang, China
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast and pool are all perfect. staff in front desk is very nice and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Large room, large bathroom, nice amenities. Clean room.
Toilet broke upon our first use after arrival, but we were leaving room and didn't report until check out but we made do. Upon check out we reported to staff whom apologized. There was also a smell in room (dusty), once we aired out room all was good.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Indio
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.