Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd

Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd in Hollywood

Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd

Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4900 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33021

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Port Au Prince, Haiti
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room
The lobby is too small and a gym would be necessary

Great one I had a good time at this hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
location close to hospital that was the reason of my trip
breakfast area is very small can not hold too many guests

Hotel was clean staff was friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Magaly from Sanford, FL
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The lady at front desk recommended us the hotel shuttle to the port and told $10 per person. Until I sign the bill which is 3.55 USD more incl. hotel services fee and tax etc, that she's not mentioned at all. Pls. next time tell clearly the real cost!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayside, NY
May 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
NOT MUCH
THE STAFF WAS NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL ESPECIALLY THE OLD LADY AT 4AM. SHE WAS DRINKING THE COFFEE PROVIDED FOR THE GUESTS BUT GOT MAD WHEN I ASKED FOR A CUP. BUT I DO UNDERSTAND IT WAS PROB TOO EARLY.

NOT A GREAT AREA.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Carroll, IA
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

The front desk lady when arrived was very rude and not welcoming at all. The hotel was much further way then we were told and expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Easy to find, looks nice enough
Creepy apartments nearby, we kept wondering if our car was going to be stolen

Horrible, we were told we would be able to buy a rollaway but when we got there they didn't have one. We had to pay--- more to get a room with an extra bed. Pretty lame since we were told the day before we could pay--- for a roll away. Very disappointed and will never recommend this hotel to anyone! There was also a couple having a full on argument right in the courtyard. It was pretty funny but also totally inappropriate. It just tells you the kind of people that are booking this place. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernard from Newark, NJ
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool.
The appearance of some of the furniture and the bathroom.

The breakfast was very good, the staff were very attentive and polite, the pool was great. BUT my room really disappointed me and my husband. The bathroom was dirty, with orange old stains of soap, there were stains on the chair and the sheets didn't smell like they were clean. I travel more than 2 times a year and I always stay in hotels "this is my first time being so disappointed". Maybe only in this location, but really they need to work on that. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sackville, Canada
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The front staff are nasty. Not much help at all. Too far away from everything. Can not get a taxi or a ride to anywhere. Ended up having to use the bus system to get to the beach 2 hours later. The shuttle belongs to another hotel,so good luck
The only easy thing to get to is the Airport, and that is if you can get someone to pick you up.

The rooms are clean,
the bathrooms very small. Nice pool, but location is not that great. For the money, there are much better hotels for better service. The fact that you cannot get any transportation anywhere, blows my mind. The staff are not helpful at all. Rooms not cleaned or replenished between nights. Very odd.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
February 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
comfortable bed and roomy
very musty odor in room on lower level. breakfast room was tiny and crowded. elevator was out of order had to pay for shuttle from airport and to cruise port - inconvenient an "airport hotel" which wasn't at all close to airport

very small bathroom had to pay a $3 resort fee (told it was for housekeeping?)

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg