Hotels in Hollywood

Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd

Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd

Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
4900 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33021

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd in Hollywood

# 21 of 65 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Norman from Palm Coast, FL
November 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
when we took a shower the water would spill out all over the floor. There was nothing at the bottom of the shower to stop the water from spilling out into the next room. The place aaalso smelled like mildew.

Would not stay there again

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Naples, FL
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Advertised daily newspaper. They stated there that they do NOT provide. Water was rusty and jackhammer sound every time turned on the faucet. Foul odor in bathroom. Several attempts to contact manager without success nor reply

Poor

Couple
Donald from Garden City, MI
April 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Helpful Staff.
Building is showing its age a little.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
February 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
complimentary breakfast was nice
location was in an older run down part of town. Restaurants nearby was a plus
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
January 29, 2013
9.0
Over all the Staff was very friendly and it was close to where I wanted to go.The rm was very clean and in good order.
The only neg. was a strong bleach odor when we first got into the rm. I felt that it was just cleaned and that's why the odor.
Daniel from Honolulu, HI
January 6, 2013
2.0
Rooms were clean and nice
They double charged me and wouldn't honor my Priceline quote. Lady at the desk was not helpful.

Wouldn't stay again. More headache than I wanted.

Richard from Coram, NY
October 27, 2012
3.0
Pool kept open till after 11;00PM, very noisy and called front desk 3 times. very narrow bathroom. worn carpeting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from St. Petersburg, FL
October 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nice and clean. The staff was nice and helpful. I felt safe. We had to stay an extra day, the hotel let us stay at the same price that Priceline gave us.
NA

Great

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Munster, IN
June 13, 2012
Business Traveler
because they did not have my reservation, I easily went elsewhere
bad area
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
(11 - 19 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg