Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd

Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd in Hollywood

Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd

Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4900 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, FL 33021

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd in Hollywood

# 25 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarah from Nantucket, MA
February 11, 2014
Couple
3.0

Prior to traveling, I called the hotel to confirm transportation would be available from the airport. I was assured I would not have to arrange this prior to arrival and it would be available for a fee of 10.00 per person. Instructions were to call upon securing our baggage. When we called, I was told there was no transportation available and we would have to take a cab, which we did at a cost of close to 20.00 per person. The hotel was already much more than we wanted to spend, and now we have to spend another 40.00. The quality of the hotel was very marginal. We have used Priceline for years and have been satisfied with their value. This was not the case with this stay. Because of this, we will never use Priceline again and look elsewhere for hotels. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
February 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice free, large breakfast. Including waffles, eggs, sausage, yogurt, cereal.
Hotel Cruise line shuttle ($10.00 a person) does not leave till 12:30pm. We took taxi and left around 11:00, cost 25.00.

Nice Bar/restaurant and Italian restaurant close and CVS. All close enough to walk.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winkler, Canada
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The check in staff was really rather lacking in courtesy. She got the job done but it could have been much more pleasant an experience.

Room was clean and efficient for our needs. Bed was very soft! Pool area looked clean and well kept, lounge chairs were old and not the cleanest but serviceable.

Couple
Jennifer from Brampton, Canada
January 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing No hot water in the room and was not worth the $$ I paid
Family Traveling with Teens
Manuel from Katy, TX
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
From a $25 deposit requested at check in, they deducted the WIFI and breakfasts that we understood were included on the room rate.

Quality did not match the supposed number of starts...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
December 19, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Convenience to where we were going
They charged the credit card on day of check in vs check out. My friend arrived before me and was told she could check in to room if she gave her credit but we could put bill on any card at check out. At checkout they said we couldn't chg cards!!!
Couple
Norman from Palm Coast, FL
November 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
when we took a shower the water would spill out all over the floor. There was nothing at the bottom of the shower to stop the water from spilling out into the next room. The place aaalso smelled like mildew.

Would not stay there again

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Naples, FL
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Advertised daily newspaper. They stated there that they do NOT provide. Water was rusty and jackhammer sound every time turned on the faucet. Foul odor in bathroom. Several attempts to contact manager without success nor reply

Poor

Couple
Donald from Garden City, MI
April 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Helpful Staff.
Building is showing its age a little.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
February 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
complimentary breakfast was nice
location was in an older run down part of town. Restaurants nearby was a plus
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
(11 - 20 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hollywood Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg