Quality Inn & Suites Hendersonville

Quality Inn & Suites Hendersonville

Quality Inn & Suites Hendersonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
201 Sugarloaf Road
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Hendersonville in Hendersonville

# 8 of 12 hotels in Hendersonville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Hendersonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Hendersonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darla from Marengo, OH
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient. Pool heated and open late. Towels rough.
Hot tub not working. Video games were not all working. Pool tables not that great.
Solo Traveler
Janet from Asheville, NC
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was great, off the highway and there were lots of restaurants nearby.
staff was not that friendly. One man was waiting for service when I checked in. The one staff member that was free to help ignored him.

It does need updating. But for the price it's ok.

Verified Hotel Guest from Walterboro, SC
June 9, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Everything - carpet everywhere was dirty, furniture very scratched, no hot water would come out shower head, and TV in poor condition - would not recommend this quality inn to anyone
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The indoor pool
Not as kept up as it should be. Had to change rooms due to the toilet not working, the first room also had a very must smell and paint on both bathroom doors was scratched up. They didn't open the pool at the time posted and they only had one towel

You get what you pay for. Better up keep is needed but would stay again. The staff was very nice and willing to help

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
April 15, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The room was in need if updating. The hot water came and went at different times during the shower. The security door did not lock This motel's old decor made the place feel dirty and you could hear everything that went on out side your door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Inman, SC
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean and helpful staff
game room - nothing worked - no change machine, no supplies for game tables, front desk had no change - should just remove and not advertise that they have - with 6 kids it was a dussapointment
Couple
Frank from Brownsville, PA
December 26, 2013
Couple
1.0
i am covered with bed bug bites from this hotel AVOID IT
I am covered in bed bug bites AVOID IT

I am covered with bed bug bites AVOID IT

Senior Travelers
Marion from Durham, NC
December 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Greatly improved with new owners. Very user-friendly
Still needs work to update rooms but I understand that will happen in the near future

Because my family lives nearby, I use this Quality several times a year. It had become very run down but on my last visit, a new owner had begun to make significant changes. Last week when I stayed, improvements were obvious and more improvements are underway. I hope to continue staying there as it is updated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelda from Moyock, NC
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful.My grandchildren had a blast in the heated pool.They also had many fun things for them to do.WOW, WHAT A BLAST!
NO

It was laid out prefert.Everything was great.

Couple
Atmah Ja from Mount Pleasant, SC
November 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
Another priceline hotel deal under renovation. Ho hum. :( Its so disappointing to book through priceline and find this is just the norm. The work crew was outside of our door bright and early on a SATURDAY morning.

The hotel was severely out dated -yet under renovation. Our car was covered with suit from the stucco work they were doing on the back side of the hotel. In the morning we awoke to workers speaking spanish outside of our window as we were trying to sleep in after a long and tiring drive and late night arrival. Overall - we stayed two nights and have found, its just not worth it to complain. When you book through priceline, there is little anyone will do... priceline included. I am writing this complaint with no expectations of anything being done other than a lame apology. My fiance and I are hardworking middle class people and appreciate a little get away once in awhile. We are on a budget and always look for the best deal and unfortunately the last few times, we have been very let down by both priceline and the hotel we have stayed in. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Hendersonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hendersonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.