Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville in Hardeeville

Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
19000 Whyte Hardee Boulevard
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville in Hardeeville

# 7 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
November 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price, new carpet, clean tub, attempts at updating but has MUCH further to go
Noise from parking lot and road, curtains insufficient to block outside light, smelled STRONGLY of bug-killing chemicals, bed was "eh" and pillows were pathetic, breakfast poor and breakfast area not clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff was helpful and friendly. Comfortable bed. Clean rooms. Free breakfast was okay. Good fresh oranges! Close to major highway.
Very tired looking furnishings. Lime green wall was hideous! Overlooks Burger King next door. Pool was rather greenish in color. Not the best area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, IL
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast was well stocked. Staff was friendly and responsive.
First day the hot water was not hot. Staff responded asap, but it was then typical that it took at least 5 minutes to get hot. Probably due to my room being at the end of the building.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
October 16, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sharon from Wilmington, NC
August 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
The swimming pool was excellent, breakfast was decent and staff was friendly.
Location was noisy, large parking lot where trucks parked.

The hotel served our purpose for an inexpensive stay on the way to Florida. For the price we paid it was fine. The room was clean and comfortable and breakfast was a decent one. The swimming pool was excellent! We would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Monrovia, MD
July 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff
Dirty, smelly, and in disrepair

Cons: This is a definitely a one star motel that was dirty (stained mattresses), smelly (at least in the smoking rooms), and in disrepair (peeling paint, broken doorframe).Pros: Well-stocked breakfast (much better than typical motels like this one) and friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Jeanne from Dansville, NY
June 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fair price.
Bathroom needed upgrade.

Overall worth the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We didn't have to sleep in the car.
We did not book a smoking room but wound up with one.

The bathroom door wouldn't close. . The rug was coming up and very dirty around the edges. The room was a smoking room. We didn't want that. The food was not very appetizing. The staff was friendly but not helpful at all with regard to the smoking room.

Group Traveler
Julie from Oviedo, FL
January 23, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The room was unclean and smelled disgusting. I slept in my clothes on top of the sheets.

Seedy! Unclean and smelled horrible. Slept in my clothes on top of my sheets. Not quality! Out of date and a true truck stop. The only good thing was the hot waffle in the morning.

Couple
Dick from Hampton, VA
November 29, 2010
Couple
6.0
Outside clean with adequate parking. Breakfast excellent. Office staff friendly and efficient.
Nov 20, 2010 stay did not have hot water until midnight. See nbr 15 above for details of Nov 27 stay.

Very good and friendly staff, very good breakfast, adequate parking and attractive exterior. It's very unfortunate that housekeeping does not do its job.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Hardeeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg