Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
100 Westbank Expressway
Gretna, LA 70053

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Gretna in Gretna

# 3 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Bed was comfortable, it had a refrigerator and microwave which was great.
I didn't like the bathroom the towels were way too small house cleaning never came sheets weren't clean. Also my key stopped working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel staff were very unfriendly and not at all supportive, they take forever to check-in and check-out. Not at all worth the price. I paid $--- per night, room was not clean and there was a strange smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked that the building didnt colapse while I was there. Seriously, the pillars holindg the building up were movable with your hand.
Everything. Room smelled of smoke, there was no fire alarm. The staff cleaned the room and took all the towels. Had to wait an hour and a half to get new towels. The building looked like it could colapse at any time. The pool was green with alage.

The pool was completly filled with green alage and was abouslty disgusting. The room smelled like a carton of cigarettes had just been smoked inside.

Business Traveler
Clyde from Cade, LA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Waited over 1 1/2 hours for room

It's an ok hotel! Limited restaurants that deliver!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, NJ
March 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price and big breakfast selection
Wifi was spotty, reception made us wait 2 hours for our room, stains on sheets, housekeeping did not leave fresh towels or soaps for the second day of our stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
The breakfast was the best part.
It started when I check in my room had no refrigerator or mircowave which was one of the reasons I went with this hotel. Secondary, No working lamps, no shower curtain in room, had to call for them to clean room, Had no tissues, soap and towels in room,
Business Traveler
Marcus from Houston, TX
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, MS
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was close to where I was working.
I had to ask front desk for towels every day.The airconditioner was broken.No HBO and bad cable connection.Slow wifi. Front desk clerk had a bad attitude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very convienient to downtown New Orleans.
No inside rooms. All doors opened to the outside which offered little to no privacy.
Couple
Ruthmarie from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked how the hotel was available
The house cleaning crew came knocking my door & did not claim they were housekeeping. Then they opened the door then said they were housekeeping. I immediately closed the door I was not in a proper attire. Then someone came later & began banging the door.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.