Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna in Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
100 Westbank Expressway
Gretna, LA 70053

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Gretna in Gretna

# 3 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carlos from Orlando, FL
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
it was close to town, the staff was very nice.
there was a roof problem. lots of leaks throughout the lobby and main corridors. Also the sink and tub had plumbing problems. the engineer fixed the sink problem but not the tub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked that the city bus picked you up right in front of the hotel for $2 and took you right to downtown. The hotel seemed safe and the staff was pretty helpful.
It says a microwave and fridge come in every room on the website. It didn't and we had to ask for one. I requested a room with 2 beds. They didn't have any so I had to pay $30 for a roll away cot. So it was pretty cramped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The front desk girl (overnight clerk)
Outdoor spaces not clean and not well maintained, like elevators, sidewalks, café floor, etc. Breakfast not ready and slow to get food. Breakfast staff not exactly friendly.

Basically, the room was as expected for the money.

Couple
Rina from Harvey, LA
September 30, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, TX
September 8, 2014
2.0
Breakfast
Front desk clerks were very discouraging. The room smelled and was nit ckeaned daily. Did nit supply towels. Did not vacuum roim. Mold on the cutrains and walls.

U woul not recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tempest from Crofton, MD
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel
I didn't like the room the whole hotel was not like the picture

Do not stay there this hotel offers the same food every day it's nothing good about it

Family Traveling with Teens
Hazel from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
Staff was very unpleasant, charged me extra for a double bed to accommodate a family of four. I wished I had not booked two nights initially. The rooms were trashy and they had an unpleasant odor.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Anitra from Harvey, LA
June 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was dirty, it smelled, several things were broken or inoperable.

I would not recommend anyone staying here.

Couple
Ricardo from Baytown, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Smelled really bad. Found used band aid in the tub. Carpet was dirty and sticky

Stay somewhere else. Very noisy hotel as well

Couple
Elizabeth from Waukegan, IL
May 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The lobby smelled funny, the room smelled like smoke.

This place is a dump, it deserves no stars all around. The staff was ghetto, their side conversations were inappropriate, and they had some unmarked shuttle that if we knew about would have used it to get to the ferry to go to the french quarter for 2 bucks instead of a $15 cab ride.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg