Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
100 Westbank Expressway Building A
Gretna, LA 70053

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Gretna in Gretna

# 3 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Morrow, GA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms om
Roaches
Couple
Tatjana from Vancouver, Canada
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. Bed is excellent. Best sleep night on our way from Miami, Florida to Vancouver, British Columbia.
Couple
Darren from Bossier City, LA
June 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room smelled bad. The elevator was dirty, the ceiling in it was broken and it smelled of urine. The pool was broken. The wi-fi was broken. The lobby computers were broken. The iron was dirty and leaked, I could go on, but there are no characters left.
Couple
Amanda from Shreveport, LA
June 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the price and location, it was great. We literally just slept in the room, and spent the day out in the town! for the money, no complaints.
The breakfast wasn't the greatest, but at least there were options to choose from.

A lot of people gave this hotel terrible ratings. It was clean. It was easily accessible and the staff were friendly. It definitely wasn't a 4 star hotel. However, I will not complain as we were pretty close to the French Quarter and it was actually nice to be OUT of the city.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Bed was comfortable, it had a refrigerator and microwave which was great.
I didn't like the bathroom the towels were way too small house cleaning never came sheets weren't clean. Also my key stopped working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Hotel staff were very unfriendly and not at all supportive, they take forever to check-in and check-out. Not at all worth the price. I paid $--- per night, room was not clean and there was a strange smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked that the building didnt colapse while I was there. Seriously, the pillars holindg the building up were movable with your hand.
Everything. Room smelled of smoke, there was no fire alarm. The staff cleaned the room and took all the towels. Had to wait an hour and a half to get new towels. The building looked like it could colapse at any time. The pool was green with alage.

The pool was completly filled with green alage and was abouslty disgusting. The room smelled like a carton of cigarettes had just been smoked inside.

Business Traveler
Clyde from Cade, LA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Waited over 1 1/2 hours for room

It's an ok hotel! Limited restaurants that deliver!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, NJ
March 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price and big breakfast selection
Wifi was spotty, reception made us wait 2 hours for our room, stains on sheets, housekeeping did not leave fresh towels or soaps for the second day of our stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
The breakfast was the best part.
It started when I check in my room had no refrigerator or mircowave which was one of the reasons I went with this hotel. Secondary, No working lamps, no shower curtain in room, had to call for them to clean room, Had no tissues, soap and towels in room,
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.