Days Inn Gretna New Orleans

Days Inn Gretna New Orleans

Days Inn Gretna New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
100 Westbank Expressway
Gretna, LA 70053

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Gretna New Orleans in Gretna

# 3 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Gretna New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gretna New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Gretna New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
December 15, 2015
4.0
The location
Well first of all the refridgerator didn't work and I asked for a no smoking room..the smoke smell was awful.no face towels were set up in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Manor, TX
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
it was close to downtown.
The carpet was not vacuum .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitley City, KY
October 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I read in a lot of reviews that people were being charged twice for their room and sure enough they charged my credit card twice for my room.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Accokeek, MD
September 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Over all friendliness and eagerness to help with my printing needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Wi-Fi pool good customer service
odor in room bed small
Couple
Aaron from Morrow, GA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms om
Roaches
Couple
Tatjana from Vancouver, Canada
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. Bed is excellent. Best sleep night on our way from Miami, Florida to Vancouver, British Columbia.
Couple
Darren from Bossier City, LA
June 16, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room smelled bad. The elevator was dirty, the ceiling in it was broken and it smelled of urine. The pool was broken. The wi-fi was broken. The lobby computers were broken. The iron was dirty and leaked, I could go on, but there are no characters left.
Couple
Amanda from Shreveport, LA
June 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
For the price and location, it was great. We literally just slept in the room, and spent the day out in the town! for the money, no complaints.
The breakfast wasn't the greatest, but at least there were options to choose from.

A lot of people gave this hotel terrible ratings. It was clean. It was easily accessible and the staff were friendly. It definitely wasn't a 4 star hotel. However, I will not complain as we were pretty close to the French Quarter and it was actually nice to be OUT of the city.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Bed was comfortable, it had a refrigerator and microwave which was great.
I didn't like the bathroom the towels were way too small house cleaning never came sheets weren't clean. Also my key stopped working.
Reviews of Days Inn Gretna New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Gretna New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.