Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna in Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Quality Inn & Suites Gretna Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
100 Westbank Expressway
Gretna, LA 70053

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Gretna in Gretna

# 3 of 4 hotels in Gretna
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, MS
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location was close to where I was working.
I had to ask front desk for towels every day.The airconditioner was broken.No HBO and bad cable connection.Slow wifi. Front desk clerk had a bad attitude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very convienient to downtown New Orleans.
No inside rooms. All doors opened to the outside which offered little to no privacy.
Couple
Ruthmarie from Houston, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked how the hotel was available
The house cleaning crew came knocking my door & did not claim they were housekeeping. Then they opened the door then said they were housekeeping. I immediately closed the door I was not in a proper attire. Then someone came later & began banging the door.
Couple
Doug from Davie, FL
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
the fact they had a room
heater was broken, room was disgusting, hair all over bathroom.. walls are paper thin thus hear everything around u
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diwakar from San Antonio, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
price was cheap compared to others, room was better
was deceived by the 2 star rating of this hotel. But I know some 1 star hotels which are better than this. structure of the room & acceptability is very bad. they have v.bad smell in the entrance. On my first day they severed the break in in a small area.
Couple
Damon from Harvey, LA
December 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bed
The bathroom was nasty and the water was not draining probably.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Rayville, LA
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Overall experience was great.
Parking was a bit crazy but survivable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larose, LA
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the atmosphere.
Several outlets did not work in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
no prob with check in..good location
Bath tub didn't drain...took lot of time...
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gretna
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg