Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg

Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg in Greensburg

Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg

Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2211 North State Road 3
Greensburg, IN 47240

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg in Greensburg

# 2 of 3 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butlerville, IN
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bathroom could use some maintenance. Spruce up paint and flooring around tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NC
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
breakfast was fairly good. cleaning staff was friendly and help full. tv and programs were good
bathroom looked like old and very used. drains were half plugged. when we checked in the night clerk would not give us more towels. there was no ice bucket In room. pillows were smaller than airplane pillows and not comfortable.

first night clerk would not give us more pillows. she seemed to have an attitude or another agenda besides customer service. there were no cups for the coffee pot and only 2 packs of sugar to go with 4 possible cups of coffee. door had to be shoved to close it. in short the whole placed needed renovations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a simple and cute non-smoking room which was quiet, comfortable, and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt they were there for me.

Convenient location. Free breakfast, free internet (I used it a lot!), free parking, free access to YMCA (didn't have enough time to go to gym, but it was in the room-book and I think it was a great deal - maybe for the next time). I sincerely recommend this hotel

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Newburgh, IN
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Appreciated the price, value & fact it was near the interstate.
Everything was fine.

This was a great, basic hotel at a value price. Everything worked properly and was clean!!! The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of floor space in the "king bed" room. I will definitely stay there again when I need a hotel in that area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was easy to find and the staff was very nice and helpful.
The room was not very clean. The floors needed a better vacuum and the dressers had some sort of staining in them. Also, I found a half empty bottle of Jim Beam in one of the dresser drawers. That was a little concerning to me.

The property is in minor disrepair. I believe the housekeeping staff could do with a refresher course in maintaining the rooms and making sure that items from previous guests are found and removed from the rooms. I was visiting with my 17 year old daughter and she didn't really need to find the things we did.

Business Traveler
Louis from Hendersonville, TN
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast Bar, Quite and Lots of Parking.
Nothing negative

Typical Quality Inn.

Couple
David from Evansville, IN
October 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
cleanliness and location to food access.
didnt realize star rating. i think its too low.

our stay was really good. no problems, good staff,breakfast nice very decent.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Greenfield, IN
September 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
the room was a nice size. Breakfast was average. The food was fresh.
No I was pleased with all of it.

I would stay here again and would recommend it to others.

Couple
David from Carmel, IN
August 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
The staff. Megan was very courteous. It is centrally located in Greensburg.
The room was very cold when we arrived. Gradually we got it up to a comfortable temperature. The room was very plain, but adequate.

The standard cost ofxxx plus tax was too high for the very plain but adequate room. However, the Priceline.com rate ofxxx was just right for the quality of the room. Looking to save money and get an adequate, plain room for the night? This is the place. The breakfast had a good variety of food. We feel that we got good value for the Priceline.com price.

Couple
Wasim from Indianapolis, IN
July 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great staff
couch and center table too old need to be changed.

Good hotel and staff, outside color of the building is horrible change it with decent color, will make huge difference in appearance.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg