Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg

Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg

Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2211 North State Road 3
Greensburg, IN 47240

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg in Greensburg

# 4 of 4 hotels in Greensburg
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Glenn from Sharps Chapel, TN
July 30, 2015
clean,breakfast, coffee in room,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St John, IN
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice clean room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very helpful and personable staff both at check in and out. Comfortable beds and pillows. Nice size room with microwave and fridge for very reasonably priced hotel.
Hallways looked a bit worse for wear, but the room seemed much better kept up.
Senior Travelers
Sherrie from Bradley, IL
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Desk clerk was nice and helpful at check in.
Room was dirty. Carpet was badly stained and I don't think it was washed in years. Console between beds was sticky where pop was spilled and not cleaned up properly. Shower had broken knob but still worked. Bedspread was very dirty. We used Lysol on beds

Took spreads off and sheets were clean as was towels. Breakfast was small and not very appealing. Used Lysol in room as it had a musty odor. Overall will NEVER go back there again or recommend it to anyone else.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Butlerville, IN
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bathroom could use some maintenance. Spruce up paint and flooring around tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NC
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
breakfast was fairly good. cleaning staff was friendly and help full. tv and programs were good
bathroom looked like old and very used. drains were half plugged. when we checked in the night clerk would not give us more towels. there was no ice bucket In room. pillows were smaller than airplane pillows and not comfortable.

first night clerk would not give us more pillows. she seemed to have an attitude or another agenda besides customer service. there were no cups for the coffee pot and only 2 packs of sugar to go with 4 possible cups of coffee. door had to be shoved to close it. in short the whole placed needed renovations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a simple and cute non-smoking room which was quiet, comfortable, and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt they were there for me.

Convenient location. Free breakfast, free internet (I used it a lot!), free parking, free access to YMCA (didn't have enough time to go to gym, but it was in the room-book and I think it was a great deal - maybe for the next time). I sincerely recommend this hotel

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Newburgh, IN
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Appreciated the price, value & fact it was near the interstate.
Everything was fine.

This was a great, basic hotel at a value price. Everything worked properly and was clean!!! The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of floor space in the "king bed" room. I will definitely stay there again when I need a hotel in that area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The hotel was easy to find and the staff was very nice and helpful.
The room was not very clean. The floors needed a better vacuum and the dressers had some sort of staining in them. Also, I found a half empty bottle of Jim Beam in one of the dresser drawers. That was a little concerning to me.

The property is in minor disrepair. I believe the housekeeping staff could do with a refresher course in maintaining the rooms and making sure that items from previous guests are found and removed from the rooms. I was visiting with my 17 year old daughter and she didn't really need to find the things we did.

Business Traveler
Louis from Hendersonville, TN
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast Bar, Quite and Lots of Parking.
Nothing negative

Typical Quality Inn.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Greensburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.