Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Grand Prairie

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3891 South Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Grand Prairie

# 5 of 17 hotels in Grand Prairie
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Shreveport, LA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was good.
The toilets did not flush good!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Ayr, IA
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bathroom needed some sprucing up.

Pool was great. Service was wonderful.

Solo Traveler
Amanda from Troup, TX
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and updated. Quiet.
Powdered eggs used in the breakfast.

Surprisingly updated. Fresh paint. Reminded me of a nice Holiday Inn Express. Didn't expect a suite-style room, but it had a fridge, microwave, and a nice sitting area.

Couple
Andre from Dallas, TX
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Every thing inside Room was very clean and office room was very good.
Wifi internet speed was very bad. Its very very slow.

Every thing good other than High speed internet ( WIFI).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Farmersville, TX
November 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great breakfast and wonderful service
kinda hard to get out to light

very nice hotel for the money. great breakfast and a very nice staff..

Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
October 15, 2013
8.0
It was very clean.
In regaurds to breakfast time... I was distracted by my kids and didn't understand what the receptionist said. When I got to my room there was a card that said breakfast was served until 10am...so when I got down there at 930 the next morning its over.

Clean rooms...easy to get to. Friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Tim from Lancaster, TX
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Manager was great and the front desk staff was very good too
This is such a minor quip from me, hardly bad, I just wished the A/C could have been cooler..it was fine..I just like a meat locker room..lol
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
September 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Rooms were very spacious. Beds were comfy.
No elevator. If there was one it was not centrally located. Rooms were a little bit outdated. It took a while for the A/C to cool the room off. But once it did cool off it was fine.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg