Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Quality Inn & Suites Goshen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1930 Lincolnway East
Goshen, IN 46526
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Goshen in Goshen

# 3 of 6 hotels in Goshen
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Wauconda, IL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and facility was clean. Entry way was very welcoming. Pleasant surprise all around.
Group Traveler
Summer from Goshen, IN
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Honestly not much
The pool was ice cold, as well as the room it was in, advertised as having hot breakfast and it wasn't (that day) which was new years.... we had a horrible experience and honestly I'd like a refund!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Dublin, PA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel is OK but nothing significat to say this is like able.
This is first time when I booked room for 4 Adults and they said this only for 2 Adults and Hotel people charges me for the extra we are three adult and 1 baby of 3 years old they charged for an extra person. This never ever happended before I am reg trav
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Connie from Grawn, MI
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was close to where we needed to be and very nice and comfortable.
My husband checked out the buffet breakfast and thought it was not real impressive, but we didn't eat there anyway, so it was not a problem.
Couple
Migdalia from Lakewood, NJ
November 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very quite.
Not much water pressure in the shower.
William from Medina, OH
November 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rachel from Milford, IL
November 14, 2015
9.0
Well arranged near my mom/dad
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Herscher, IL
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The breakfast is great. The employees are very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor outdoor pool is uncommon in the area and very nice
Rooms were dated and dingy although they are going through and updating bathrooms, etc.Also, no elevator!
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.