Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Quality Inn & Suites Goshen in Goshen

Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Quality Inn & Suites Goshen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1930 Lincolnway East
Goshen, IN 46526

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Goshen in Goshen

# 1 of 6 hotels in Goshen
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
it's an old Courtyard and keeps most of the good stuff plus free breakfast
Water pressure in shower not good.
Senior Travelers
Randall from Chicago, IL
November 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, good quality breakfast, value for the money, proximity to shopping and restaurants. The room weas clean and quiet, the bed very comfortable and the staff was friendly.
No neagtives to report
Couple
Kelsey from East Amherst, NY
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was a great location with places to eat around it. The staff was great the room was nice and clean and comfortable. Well worth the money
It was a great expierence. Nothing I disliked.
Business Traveler
William from Havertown, PA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The rate was a little bit high for what you got but then again it WAS Notre Dame weekend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clyde, OH
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff: last at desk suggested great places to eat and helpful with directions. Staff in dining area so nice.
Pool and hot tub appear dirty, carpet by lift machine had large piece of chewed up bubble gum on floor, and dirt. Just observations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Crafton, PA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was almost too good to be true. I nearly found myself looking over my shoulder to see if there was an "Undercover Boss" or hidden camera. Memorably excellent staff.
It is too far away from Notre Dame. So I would like the staff and the hotel to move closer to ND.

The manager who checked me in was outstanding. The hostess at the breakfast buffet was outstanding. Seriously, ridiculously outstanding.

Couple
Diane from Lapeer, MI
September 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The size of the rooms were nice and the layout in general was good. Great breakfast area.
The room fixtures need to be updated. Our toilet and hair dryer both malfunctioned.

The location is good, close to shopping and eateries. There is a great sports bar called Wings Etc that is within walking distance. Great fun place. The hotel is average because the rooms are a little dated. The housekeeping staff kept the room clean but 2 of them did not even return a smile when I encountered them in the hallways.

Group Traveler
Angelo from Woodbridge, Canada
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from Sioux Falls, SD
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It smelled and looked clean.
No elevator for getting luggage to the 2nd floor.

We enjoyed our stay, the friendly staff and breakfast.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg