Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Quality Inn & Suites Goshen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1930 Lincolnway East
Goshen, IN 46526

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Goshen in Goshen

# 4 of 6 hotels in Goshen
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Noel from Milan, IL
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Fast check in. ATM and little store to buy snacks at front desk. Indoor/outdoor pool. Gazebo and grill in little area. Nice breakfast area with waffle maker,eggs, cereal, milk,etc.
Business Traveler
Howard from Hesston, KS
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
April 10, 2016
6.0
This was not a 3 star hotel and I was not impressed as I selected it from you grading. I would rate this a 2 star so I feel I overpaid.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perkasie, PA
March 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and well maintained. Breakfast was awesome!
Chlorine smell from the pool, but, what can you do?
Couple
Michael from Bristol, IN
March 1, 2016
Couple
1.0
The main entrance was nice.
Room was highly over priced. It looked like I went back to the 70's. Very poor decor in room. The head board on the bed was not connected Breakfast buffet was terrible. Eggs were floating in water, bacon was ice cold, and the biscuits were hard as a rock.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Wauconda, IL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and facility was clean. Entry way was very welcoming. Pleasant surprise all around.
Group Traveler
Summer from Goshen, IN
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Honestly not much
The pool was ice cold, as well as the room it was in, advertised as having hot breakfast and it wasn't (that day) which was new years.... we had a horrible experience and honestly I'd like a refund!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Dublin, PA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel is OK but nothing significat to say this is like able.
This is first time when I booked room for 4 Adults and they said this only for 2 Adults and Hotel people charges me for the extra we are three adult and 1 baby of 3 years old they charged for an extra person. This never ever happended before I am reg trav
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Connie from Grawn, MI
November 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was close to where we needed to be and very nice and comfortable.
My husband checked out the buffet breakfast and thought it was not real impressive, but we didn't eat there anyway, so it was not a problem.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.