Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Quality Inn & Suites Goshen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1930 Lincolnway East
Goshen, IN 46526
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Goshen in Goshen

# 1 of 6 hotels in Goshen
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool, room, customer service
Breakfast was too crowded and not very good.
Business Traveler
James from Goshen, IN
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast; nice room, friendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Outdated
Cindy from Carmel, IN
August 4, 2015
Beautiful, clean, spacious, friendly staff, huge breakfast. I would never go anywhere else if I ever go back to Goshen. More than worth your money.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 3, 2015
Very nice folks, but needs a little bit more updating
Art from Marengo, IL
July 31, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omro, WI
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Era, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were traveling with another couple, the room space and frig and mirco in the room werea great plus. Also the breakfast in the morning was very good with eggs and meat. A goodhot breakfast.
Being we were with another couple and we like to play cards in the evening. It would have been great to have a table for the four of us to sit at that was not outside because it was raining.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Fruitport, MI
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pool & hot tub
Did not like having to use tickets for breakfast. I hope this doesn't become normal policy. Very inconvenient.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Goshen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.