Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center

Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center

Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
11907 West 6th Avenue
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center in Golden

# 8 of 15 hotels in Golden
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Vista, CO
February 4, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Easy to escape to the mountains and close to meetings in Denver. Breakfast was decent. Room was clean. Most of the staff were very nice.
The shower wasn't the cleanest, I ran out of hot water 2 out of 3 days, and the hot and cold water faucets were switched.
Couple
Stephen from Belmont, Canada
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
Clean and comfortable room. Restaurants nearby. Easy access to interstate.
Starting to show its age. Could use an overall refresh but it was clean and seemed well maintained. The included breakfast was very unappealing. The egg (?) product was like rubber. Had a waffle, and I don't usually eat waffles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff, very accommodating. Great breakfast, very comfy beds, pool temp perfect for winter, we have stayed here before and it has always been agood experience!
Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Naperville, IL
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado City, CO
October 16, 2015
10.0
Clean, nice, friendly helpful staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, MA
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff!
Strong chlorine odor from the pool that fills the lobby, first floor
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 23, 2015
10.0
Nice large clean room. Loved the large bathroom and sink area. All staff members encountered were very helpful with questions we had. Appreciated that there were recycling containers. Extended from one night to two because we were happy with it.
Beds were not as comfortable as other hotels we've had when traveling but not terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
September 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast. Had a slow drain but it was fixed quickly. Good access to highways.
It was difficult to find but our gps died.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverthorne, CO
September 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was very quiet, though initially we didn't think it was going to be. oThe night clerk was very welcoming and graciously tended to our needs. Extremely accomidating.
The hotel is located off of a service road and not the easiest to get to. If you don't know the area,it might be confusing for some people.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.