Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center

Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center

Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
11907 West 6Th Avenue
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center in Golden

# 8 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ignacio, CO
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
For two days straight we had a shower that was barely a trickle, in spite of the fact that they assured us they would get it fixed. After two days they fixed it. NOT HAPPY! No response from the manager when I called him and left a message. Very unhappy.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Rocky Ford, CA
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was very nice. The employees were very pleasant &helpful.
They were in the middle of remodeling and the halls were tore up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
A room was available. Somewhat close to highway.
1) card maker was broken as I checked in. I had to wait an 45 minutes in my room until I got my card2) place was under construction3) the cleaning staff were outside my room for an hour laughing and messing around4) the location was loud as near rd
Group Traveler
Qiliang from Dallas, TX
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Munawar from Las Vegas, NV
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The receptionist cannot even tell directions to get to hotel from nearby expressway 1 70 .
Couple
Wayne from Redmond,, WA
November 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff were very helpful, Breakfast was very nice location to destination was very good
Carpet had been repaired in center of floor very poorly, Shower was noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ambrosia from Arvada, CO
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staff was excellent, and good breakfast.
There was no benches to sit and smoke in the back.

blackjack doesn't deliver here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa, NM
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was close to sports authority field at mile high
The pillows were very uncomfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a little older but room was spotlessly clean! It's right next to a Lone Star Steakhouse and my meal was GREAT! Coffee was hot & fresh in the morning. Easy interstate access, great for the price!
The only thing I can think of is there is another motel almost connected to it and we stopped at the wrong office first! haha

It was a decent place to spend the night and everything was alright for us!

Mary from Carlisle, PA
September 10, 2014
9.0
Char of the staff made extra effort for guests. Great service.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Golden - Denver West - Federal Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg