Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Quality Inn & Suites On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2650 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites On The River in Glenwood Springs

# 3 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Darcy from Aurora, CO
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the queen deluxe room we got with the sofa sleeper.
Elevator was slow! Bathroom needs to updated, with recaulking, etc. Shower curtain did not work well and allowed water to get on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Springs, CO
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
We have stayed there several times. We like it is out of the busiest area of town. They had a great breakfast. We love the river view and the train going past!
We have stayed there since it was new....it is beginning to get a bit "unkept". My daughter's room was not very clean, the hall carpets were fairly dirty, our bathroom vent did not work and the shower head needed work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Moab, UT
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location, breakfast
room not as nice as last stay. cramped, dark.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We were traveling with pets and this was a great location right on the river to get the dogs out for a walk.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good free way access, majority of staff was kind. Breakfast fulfilling and lots of free movies on the TV.
TV in workout room did not work at all. Microwave in room broken. Travel channel went out in room for over 24 hours with winter storms passing through the area and front desk evening staff did not report to local cable company to fix as checked back Why?

Excellent prices, Get what you pay for here as Little to no sound proofing between floors. Stayed a week on business and different guests above me had footsteps sound like an elephant stampede. Shoddy construction for a hotel as I travel 12 months a year on business and even asked for a quiet room. Small breakfast room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast, river view
Freezer in in-room fridge not cold enoug--melted ice cream
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
February 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location to the river. Also just a short drive to downtown and the hot springs.
Caters to a number of construction workers. Floors were covered with mud/dirt from their boots. Bath tub/shower curtain were damaged and water pressure dropped while taking showers.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, CO
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The view from the room was awesome!
No!

The room was great! It was clean and the pool and hot tub were great as well!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Aurora, CO
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very nice breakfast. large room
no ice machine on 3rd floor
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites On The River
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.