Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Quality Inn & Suites On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2650 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites On The River in Glenwood Springs

# 3 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Allyson from Littleton, CO
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was vry helpful and pleasant. And we were entirely surprised by the size of the continental breakfast. It was most certainly the highlight of our stay there. We would most certainly consider staying at this Quality Inn again!
Couple
Melissa from Plainfield, IL
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is perfect. And the view of the river is spectacular.
Some of the front desk staff could have been more helpful. Especially with local questions. Seemed they didn't want to be bothered.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Savannah, GA
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and great price for location
The breakfast needs to be better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Keith from Colorado Springs, CO
January 7, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Size of room was nice.
Poor breakfast, coffee was not kept available. Very few pillows on the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Aurora, CO
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The Hotel staff was amazing and very helpful. The room was big. Nice view of the river.
Looked like black mold in the shower. The bathroom floor was falling apart. Hash browns were microwaved. 75% of the food dishes were empty. I was not impressed. The breakfast was a joke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rifle, CO
December 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly Staff, awesome breakfast, room with a river view
sink didn't drain, fixed after I told them, why did I need to tell them? Should be discovered in routine maintenance. Towels were so thin you could see through them. Not enough electrical outlets for this modern day electronics world we live in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moab, UT
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Had stayed here before in a nicer room, river view, kitchenette better experience.
Needs updating, like plug ins by the bed for computer, usb. Older television, bathroom needs updating. Breakfast offerings were sparse.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evergreen, CO
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, great price. Nice breakfast. We will definitely stay here again!
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites On The River
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.