Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Quality Inn & Suites On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2650 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites On The River in Glenwood Springs

# 3 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was great, big selection.
The pool was cold.
Couple
Linda from Loveland, CO
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
quiet
Couple
Kelly from Lafayette, LA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
great hotel...perfect location...river and mountain view..workout facility..they were updating carpet while we were there and we did not hear them at all...staff was extremely friendly and helpful with directions and things to do...
we had NO complanits at all...this will be our place to stay in Glenwood
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfy bed, super clean room, great room service, and great view of river
Breakfast was okay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The woman at the front desk was super friendly & helpful. She recommended a great pizza delivery place & answered several questions with a smile. Our room had brand new carpet. The best part was the deck overlooking the river. We sat outside for hours!
The walls were very thin. I could hear the people in the next room talking as if they were in our room. I was happy they didn't spend a long time talking! This is the only reason I gave the hotel a 9 instead of a 10. Great value!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, NE
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
excellent hotel for the price
when i inquired about 1 extra day i was told the room rate would be ----
Couple
Qianqian from Oxford, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
close to the river, good place for fishing
Senior Travelers
Harry from Naperville, IL
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
There's a pretty stream running behind the hotel. Nice for people travelling with dogs. Breakfast was also nice,
Family Traveling with Teens
Darcy from Aurora, CO
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the queen deluxe room we got with the sofa sleeper.
Elevator was slow! Bathroom needs to updated, with recaulking, etc. Shower curtain did not work well and allowed water to get on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Springs, CO
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
We have stayed there several times. We like it is out of the busiest area of town. They had a great breakfast. We love the river view and the train going past!
We have stayed there since it was new....it is beginning to get a bit "unkept". My daughter's room was not very clean, the hall carpets were fairly dirty, our bathroom vent did not work and the shower head needed work.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites On The River
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.