Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2650 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

# 4 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
New & clean. Located right on the river walk. Exceptional for the price. Accepted pets with no hassle.
Christine from Ashland, NE
September 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room was facing the back with an amazing view of the Colorado River and the mtn! The room was clean, the big soft bed, the full kitchenette, the flat screen. Just a great room! And I am shocked at how little I paid for HOW AMAZING the property was!!
Everything was great!

Staff was great, property was clean, had an indoor pool and hot tube that if I had more time would have LOVED to use. Didn't make it to breakfast but the area was large and clean. I haven't had a bad stay yet at a Quality Inn!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Denver, CO
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast choices were plentiful.
I was not impressed with the location. It was a little farther from downtown than expected, it was noisy at night when then trains rolled through, the bathroom floor was flooded from a leak in the toilet, the pillows were lumpy and the bed uncomfortable.

The hotel staff didn't offer an apology nor any kind of compensation for not being able to use the bathroom due to the toilet being flooded.

Group Traveler
John from Frisco, CO
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshalltown, IA
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice and clean rooms
No

Nice rooms, friendly staff, nice warm breakfast

Couple
Shelby from Newtown, MO
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet, good breakfast, super friendly staff, river and mountain right out the window! We did not want to leave! And Jerry at the front desk is great! Handy mini kitchen was handy dandy too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Gunnison, CO
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff very helpful, breakfast had Gluten free choices.
Had to navigate traffic circles to get there, City put insuficient thought into laying out the circles. NOT the hotels fault
Couple
Alaine from Santaquin, UT
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, IN
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room and a pullout bed on a couch on top of the 2 queen beds. More than we expected! Breakfast was very good!
No

Nice room, spacious, nice breakfast.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg