Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2650 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

# 3 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Jupiter, FL
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hot tub
TV needed a better guide..in room safe had not been cleaned.

Pretty basic but well kept. Some construction flaws noticeable...i stepped on an area in the hallway that was uneven, but the carpet was covering it. Somebody skimped on construction...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dearborn Heights, MI
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Good location right off the highway.
Well staff on duty was obviously high.. could not function what-so-ever.

Nothing special, but it was a roof over our heads while we drove through town on a long road trip. Very displeased at the fact that front desk staff was "high", he couldn't even figure out how to use the computer and asked me to show him! What's more concerning was that he offered to give me the master key and let myself into a room, I could have walked in on anyone.. I could've have access to people's belongings.. Felt very uncomfortable during my night stay there and unsafe! On the plus side manager was understanding the next day and offered refund, although it wasn't the entire price that I paid. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
December 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel's location in Glenwood Springs is excellent, and we were able to request a room right on the river.
The room was dirty and smelled musty. There were stains on the sheets and comforters, and the bathroom wasn't clean. Our coffee supplies hadn't been restocked.

We called to ask about pet fees, and were told there were no extra charges. Of course, when we checked out, the hotel insisted on charging us. Go figure.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Aurora, CO
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Dog friendly. Decent free breakfast. Right beside the river with beautiful walking trail. Nice, clean rooms with queen size beds. Plenty of room for our family of four.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Jaime from Colorado Springs, CO
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
loved the room and the breakfast. and for the price I will definitely stay there the next time.
Room had a nice Flat screen but would be nicer if it was a 42"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
November 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Place was clean roomy with view of river and mountain. Cooked out on patio with their grill. Pool and hot tub indoors with floor length windows overlooking the mountain and river...only 3 mi from the Hot Springs....fraction of the price and way more room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms on the back of the hotel have view of river. Breakfast was better than expected, with biscuits and gravy, eggs, diy belgian waffles.

You don't actually have to get on i-70 to get to Grand Ave in Glendwood Springs, ask the hotel how to avoid the highway when you are driving around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk was friendly, room was great with the couch and had an amazing view of the river.
The bathroom tile needs repair
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg