Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Quality Inn & Suites On The River in Glenwood Springs

Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Quality Inn & Suites On The River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2650 Gilstrap Court
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites On The River in Glenwood Springs

# 3 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Aurora, CO
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very nice breakfast. large room
no ice machine on 3rd floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northglenn, CO
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast was good. Location was great. Price was affordable, beautiful path near river. It was clean.
Bed was uncomfortable, TV was too high and you had to hold remote above shoulder to get channels to change. Desk clerk that checked me out didn't ask how my stay was. I would have told him it was loud and none of us slept well.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Snowmass Village, CO
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
The size of the room was terrific.
Couldn't accommodate our King bed request even though the hotel did not seem busy at all.
Business Traveler
Sherry from Aurora, CO
January 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The view of the river
The breakfast was just ok

The front desk guy was great. Helpful and very nice!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Co.Springs, CO
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very spacious room with extra couch. Hot tub was nice & hot. Breakfast was expansive with many choices.
Eggs were NOT real eggs:( Room bathroom's shower rack was dilapidated. Toilet kept running unless you jiggled the handle after each use. Thin walls - party next door.
Couple
Stephen from Providence, UT
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location to where we were wanting to go.
Didn't really dislike anything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was perfectly located right on the Colorado River with beautiful views .Room was big and cleanThe breakfast was good. The staff was very professional and helpful. We enjoyed a delicious dinner at Vic's Route 6 Restaurant! We'll be back again for sure!!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Got a great deal bidding.
Toilet ran every few minutes. I got there late, so I just turned the toilet's water valve off and went to bed.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites On The River
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg