Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1614 Ne Big Bend Trail
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose in Glen Rose

# 3 of 7 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Everardo from Arlington, TX
April 4, 2017
10.0
Clean room and indoor pool
No everything was perfect
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockhart, TX
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool.
No vegan choices for breakfast. Loose shelf in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgregor, TX
March 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
October 11, 2016
7.0
The location was very convenient.
The carpet our room was really dirty. There were footprints of some kind (almost looked like paw prints) that looked like glue. ??? Not sure what it was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prosper, TX
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved how the hotel was very quiet. People stayed to themselves & staff was very nice.
I mean I would even dare to raise the star level of this hotel to a 3 star. I enjoyed the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Waco, TX
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was nice.
The accommodations did not match up, the wifi didn't work the pool wasn't clean, and the breakfast was awful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramah, CO
April 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
Ten dollar pet few
Fairly small breakfast but it was the same as every other hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Canyon Lake, TX
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The property was clean and staff was accommodating. Rooms were satisfactory for rate.
The photos shown online for the room I selected showed a couch with a pull out bed. The room I received at check in was a King bed only. While I was able to upgrade for an extra $10 + tax, it felt a little bait and switch.
Karen from Euless, TX
December 26, 2015
9.0
We were the only ones there the first night so the staff was able to give us individual consideration. Everyone was so friendly and better yet, the service was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Desoto, TX
November 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff courteous...room very clean and grounds well kept. Great location.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Glen Rose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.