Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
8430 Murray Ave
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Gilroy

# 3 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lungala from Los Angeles, CA
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
WHENEVER I STAY THERE THE FRONT DESK STAFF ARE ALEAYS VERY WARM AND WELCOMING! EVEN WHEN I HAVE CHECKED IN AT 2 am I HAVE BEEN SURPRISED BY THEIR EFFORTS TO GIVE ME GREAT SERVICE AND THE BEST CHOICE OF ROOM UPGRADE AT NO EXTRA COST. GREAT & FAMILY OWNED!
N/A

N/A

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, OR
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Santos from San Francisco, CA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean well kept rooms . Quiet environment.
Could work on communication.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great deal for the price - room was clean, smelled fresh, was fully stocked with towels and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was quiet. The breakfast was so so, but so are most.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms and the bathroom were clean and well stocked - honetly did not expect it from a 2 star. Free breakfast had a decent spread
nothing I can think off,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
October 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peter from Redding Ca 96003, CA
August 25, 2014
8.0
Close to gas station, food, and freeway
The vending machine does not work and took my money
Couple
Raymond from Sacramento, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really liked the room. It was odor free. The breakfast was really tasty. There were adequate tables and chairs. The location to freeways and shopping was also noteworthy.
We stayed on the second floor. We had to climb the stairways to bring luggage to our rooms. It was expecially difficult for check in and checkout. An elevator would have been more beneficial.

The staff were very courteous and always helpful.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.