Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Gilroy

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8430 Murray Ave
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Gilroy

# 3 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, CA
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great deal for the price - room was clean, smelled fresh, was fully stocked with towels and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was quiet. The breakfast was so so, but so are most.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms and the bathroom were clean and well stocked - honetly did not expect it from a 2 star. Free breakfast had a decent spread
nothing I can think off,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
October 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peter from Redding Ca 96003, CA
August 25, 2014
8.0
Close to gas station, food, and freeway
The vending machine does not work and took my money
Couple
Raymond from Sacramento, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really liked the room. It was odor free. The breakfast was really tasty. There were adequate tables and chairs. The location to freeways and shopping was also noteworthy.
We stayed on the second floor. We had to climb the stairways to bring luggage to our rooms. It was expecially difficult for check in and checkout. An elevator would have been more beneficial.

The staff were very courteous and always helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
nothing in particular
internet wasn't strong enough to work in my room. They only had a smelly smoking room available although I reserved a non-smoking room.
Couple
Gabriel from Elk Grove, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great and they allowed pets which was a plus
Gave us smoking room when we wanted non smoking one
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Visalia, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was ok
The night clerk was rude

rated to high

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg