Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8430 Murray Ave
Gilroy, CA 95020

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Gilroy

# 3 of 11 hotels in Gilroy
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from San Jose, CA
July 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cynthia from Pensacola, FL
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
the room was large and comfortable
breakfast, shut down before the time we were told and was on their information provided at the lobby, poor selection of what was left
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpinteria, CA
June 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very quite
Couple
Jennifer from Dayton, NV
June 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
The front desk clerk was very nice and helped me out when he realized that I was sold a room that did not exist. Now that is great customer service!
I did not stay here. I was sold a same day room (around 12:30 am). There were actually no rooms for that night, and so I did not stay there. I tried to remedy this the next day, but have not heard back from anybody.
Couple
Sudae from Seoul, NY
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location is perpect for shopping ti gilroy outlet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
March 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing. Offensive staff! I was on a campus tour with my high school daughter. Before we arrived, a man called and asked how many people would came. I answered two (booked one two-bed room). Then he asked who was the other one, my spouse or somebody else.
(continued...) I answered 'my daughter' by intuition when we were in the middle of UC Berkeley campus tour, and then realized that what was the hell question! It is completely out of my imagination why this hotel man wanted to know my privacy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seal Beach, CA
February 19, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilroy, CA
February 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient, and rooms are typically ready early.
Reception was kinda odd - he felt the need to tell me that I can't have visitors otherwise I would be asked to leave abd wouldn't get a refund - as if I was some kind of hooligan.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.