Hotels in Gallup

Quality Inn & Suites Gallup

Quality Inn & Suites Gallup

Quality Inn & Suites Gallup Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1500 West Maloney
Gallup, NM 87301

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Gallup in Gallup

# 3 of 21 hotels in Gallup
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Gallup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Gallup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ed from Gilmer, TX
November 5, 2013
10.0
Convenient to the Interstate.
Nothing

Good hotel to stay at in Gallup. The room was clean, quiet, and just what I needed after a long day's drive. Convenient to restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was nice that we could walk to Cracker Barrel for dinner. The free breakfast very good.
Our air conditioner and the shower did not work. It was cooler outside than it was in our room.

I would not recommend staying at this hotel. It was the most expensive hotel we stayed at during our road trip and the worst room by far. There are nice hotels a couple exits away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Colorado Springs, CO
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great location was great.lady at the front desk was awesome.
Couple
Rene from King City, CA
August 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
The only negative object I didn't like is that the hotel is going through reconstruction and the ice machine was far away from the room.

The staff and location is excellent.

Business Traveler
Lacy from Cuero, TX
July 5, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice
Did not always leave same things in the rooms and the breakfast needs help

Have stayed at this hotel several times and has always been good.

Couple
Sara from Lynchburg, VA
July 5, 2012
Couple
8.0
It was a great location
the water faucet at the sink was not in good condition, room 110,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Torrance, CA
July 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was very comfy!
There was no convenient truck parking.

Overall this was a good place to stay. After hearing about some dodgy hotels in the Gallup area we decided to go with his one because it seemed a bit nicer than the rest. We were not disappointed. We would certainly stay here again... so long as we weren't driving a moving truck.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
To small, the rooms , the dining room, the food is not good. The carpets are dirty in room.

Needs work on, clean the rooms the carpets,front desk not friendly.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Covina, CA
June 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quality room for the price.
No elevator to 2nd floor.

Great value for the price. Very clean and pool for the kids was great. Try to get a room on the first floor, though. Stairs and room placement for my family of 6 was challenging on the second floor. Also, the breakfast was very good and definitely helps with the budget.

Solo Traveler
Jackie from Scottsdale, AZ
April 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
I think that the stolen suitcase was something they did know something about.

Pay a decent price to stay there, but would never expected the treatment I got from the hotel. Would never stay there again. I had no clothes, etc. They didn't even offer me a toothbrush!

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Gallup
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Gallup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg