Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
6475 Culberston Road
Franklin, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 3 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was decently clean, the staff called up to the room to make sure that we were happy with our accommodations after check in. I also liked that the stay included a continental breakfast.
The housekeeping staff came into my room while I was sleeping (2 hours before checkout)..not the nicest way to wake up..
Business Traveler
Jerry from Knoxville, TN
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, breakfast, staff, etc.

If someone does not give this hotel a high rating, they are more than likely confused, and probably stayed somewhere else.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, IN
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
hot water @ all times; wi-fi excellant; free breakfast everyday; great location; great staff accommodates my unusual work shifts.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus Grove, OH
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, huge room, breakfast
location. It was didficult to find the road. I could see it from I75 but couldn't find the exact road to get into the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Renee from Hudson, IN
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
warm water in shower. room was in good location. breakfast every morning.
pool was outside not inside.
Paula from Delaware, OH
October 14, 2014
7.0
Rooms were nice and large. Price was very reasonable.
The rooms had a very strong dog odor. We were going to ask to change rooms but we didn't mess with it. Once you turned the corner from the main hallway the smell hit you.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, OH
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was nothing that I could say I liked best. It was clean.
I had to return to counter several times before I was given a key card that worked. The TV needed two remotes to operate - confusing & frustrating. Hot breakfast items were not available. After about 1 hour, got gravy, but no sausage or bacon.

Bad first impression when multiple key cards did not work, and I had to return to counter several times. Very disappointed in breakfast. Arrived about 7:30, stayed till about 8:45. No hot gravy was available for the biscuits until about 8:30. No meat (sausage or bacon) was not made available before I left. Nice hotel, but lacking in some quality and service.

Group Traveler
Dillian from Tullahoma, TN
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, staff was very nice. And the location was perfect.
I loved it!!!

The hotel was great. Very clean, close to resturants, and our final destination.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MI
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly staff
not enough outlets

was an awesome experience. great price everything we needed

Couple
Julio from Spring, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg