Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6475 Culberston Road
Franklin, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 3 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jason from Franklin, IN
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good
Put a $100 hold on my account for some reason still unsure why I payed for my room then got hit with this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, OH
January 22, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast included with our stay
I still have a pending $100 charge on my credit card even after 5 days of staying..... Should have already went away.
Business Traveler
Robin from New Concord, OH
December 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Waynesville, OH
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tami from Los Angeles, CA
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff was pleasant & professional. Breakfast was good & beds were comfortable. Had computer issues w/my lap top & manager sought to add Microsoft program to hotel computer to help me finish documents. Provided a new room when original rm wasn't good.
The room smell of mold/mildew. Asked for a new room. It had been sprayed with fragrance, but as it wore off it smelled. Wash shower curtains w/bleach & musty, moldy smell will probably leave. Smell comes from bathroom shower curtain & permeates room.
Business Traveler
John from Okolona, MS
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Met all needs
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield Township, MI
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Well, we definitely got what we paid for. Fridge in room had leftover food in it.Bed sheets had hairs all over it. Our room got switched and it was better.Breakfast was awful. Waffle maker was present but not in use. Went to Bob Evans instead.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
We were in town for a friend's wedding. The location was the only benefit of this hotel.
It was DIRTY, SMELLY, and all-around cheap. The bathrooms looked like they hadn't been cleaned at all. The bathtub had stains & hair in it. The hairdryer didn't work. The sheets had hair on them. The chair had a stain. The rooms had a strong musty odor.

BED BUGS!!!! We came into the hotel room quickly as we were running late, we changed our clothes, and we left. When we returned after the wedding, we were tired & drunk, and immediately laid down. I noticed a bug on one of the pillows, I flicked it off & didn't think twice about it. When I flipped the pillow to the other side, there was ANOTHER bug underneath. I wrapped the pillow in a towel & attempted to go to sleep again. I quickly noticed another bug on the sheet. I woke up my boyfriend & we switched beds. I didn't know they were bed bugs (as i've never seen one before in my life), or else we would have left then. When we laid down in the other bed, It took me awhile to get comfortable as I was paranoid that there were bugs in that bed too. About an hour later, I saw ANOTHER bug on the sheet. I took a picture of it & went down to the front desk to complain. That's when she told me the bug in the picture was a BED BUG. We quickly packed up our bags (at 3 in the morning) to move to another room, as it was too late to take the 2 hour drive home. The new room wasn't clean either. It smelled. We thoroughly examined both beds in the room & didn't see any bugs. However, we still had to treat our clothes & luggage for bed bugs before returning home. It's been 3 days since we've been home & I am still worried I brought them into my home. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.