Hotels in Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
6475 Culberston Road
Franklin, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 3 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julio from Spring, TX
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, OH
December 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great service at the front desk and excellent breakfast.
The towels are pretty rough.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Was told it was an non-smoking room - but reaked of smoke. Had difficulty checking in due to being 19 - and they only rent to those over 21.

Gentleman at front desk was helpful when I could not find the hotel - but said he wasn't from the area and really could not give me directions.

Family Traveling with Teens
Arnold from Bethesda, MD
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff is ALWAYS helpful and friendly.

They try. They aren't pretending be something other than a good, safe, comfortable place to sleep. The rooms are clean and quiet. If something is amiss, the staff will correct it immediately. Breakfast is fresh and plentiful. A very dependable hotel.

Couple
Dawn from Delta, OH
October 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
the breakfast bar was very good.
the Cleanliness was very disappointing.

For the star rate, it was fitting. The cleaning crew missed a lot. the shower curtin was sour smelling. the dresser had someone's clothing in it. The desk had crumbs in the drawer. dust and cobwebs on several areas. NO BUG though!

Aaron from Vicksburg, MI
September 22, 2013
2.0
Location
unclean, room smelled of mildew, bugs in room, very dusty, lights shorted out, decor is outdated

Overall this place was horribly maintained. It needs to be completely revamped. I would never stay here or this hotel chain again.

Couple
Edward from Akron, OH
August 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Had a suite it only had a mini fridg and mini microwave on tables where a full size fridg was and stove was
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lexington, KY
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was conveniently located to entrance. Close to restaurants and stores

Says what it is- Nothing more or less..Good value for money- Felt safe there

Family Traveling with Teens
Arnold from Bethesda, MD
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very helpful and willing staff.
Dingy abandoned restaurant next door.

It isn't vital for a hotel to be perfect. The air-conditioning was sketchy, so we were moved promptly to the room next door. The shower curtain was missing (happens, maybe, because of the quick move to an incomplete room), so they put one in. The innkeeper responded promptly to any problems, so from my perspective, there were no problems.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing. It was terrible. Dated, stained furniture, lights didn't work.
Yes.

This hotel is in dire need of a refurbishment. The carpet was stained and torn. Drapes were hanging off the curtain rod. Chair in the room was badly stained. Bedspreads were old and didn't match. Lights did not work properly. Bathroom light was on a timer - my 82 year old mother left it on but it turned off during the night which is very dangerous. The TV was from the 80's, complete with a VCR. When I told the front desk clerk that our room was terrible, she said the hotel was being sold. There was no directory on the phone so I had to call the front desk to find the number of the hotel. No elevators. Very disappointing experience. Makes me wonder if I should continue to use Priceline. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg