Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
6475 Culberston Road
Franklin, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 3 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MI
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendly staff
not enough outlets

was an awesome experience. great price everything we needed

Couple
Julio from Spring, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Celina, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
The guy that checked us in was pleasant even though you could tell he was stressed out. The pillows were nice.
The room had a bad odor. The carpets felt damp. The hair dryer didn't have a cover over where the cord screwed into the hand held part of it. It was too crowed in the breakfast area. The line to get checked in was long. Bed too small.

There were doors that the key lock wasn't working to be able to get in the building. I could hear the kid running around at 2am in the room above us. The seal was broken on the window between the pains of glass so it was all foggy. There was food smeared on the light switch in the bathroom. The tub/shower had a scum that didn't look like it had been cleaned well at all. Towels were very skimpy and no extra towels to be able to take to the pool. The carpet going down the hallway needs replaced. There are small humps in it. We just weren't very happy with this hotel at all. They were still trying to get rooms ready and cleaned when we arrived after 6:30pm. They need to staff more people. ...read more

Couple
Emory from Douglasville, GA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and the staff were very friendly.
the only problem we had was the light in the middle of the room shocked my wife when she turned it on. I reported it to the front desk and was compensated. still very happy with our stay.

had and awesome breakfast with hot food and good COFFEE!

Couple
Teresa from Toledo, OH
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to highway, recently remodeled, nice rooms, great employees who are super nice!
The housekeeping staff could step it up a bit. The windows & mirrors were cleaned with a solution that smeared them terribly. The tub had a ring & the door frames were dirty/finger printed as well. The common areas need vacuumed terribly!
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabash, IN
June 14, 2014
9.0
The staff was wonderful. The room was comfortable. It was a safe environment for me and my son.
There was a slight odd smell to the room but it wasn't overpowering.
Leonardo from Shelbyville, KY
May 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Kemble, Canada
May 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to I75 but very Quiet room.
Ice maker not working.
Couple
Julio from Spring, TX
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, OH
December 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great service at the front desk and excellent breakfast.
The towels are pretty rough.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg