Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Quality Inn & Suites Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
6475 Culberston Road
Franklin, OH 45005

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 3 of 8 hotels in Franklin
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gervasio from Orlando, FL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room is good, need improve other places.
The costumers smoking near the doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
hot breakfast
smoking room broken phone cord toilet does not flush down long waiting time to check in
Jennifer from Avon, IN
July 4, 2016
3.0
Location, price, clean linens and bed, free breakfast
No elevator, paint splattered curtains, upholstery and furniture, filthy chair, carpet stained, stinky smell
Couple
Cynthia from Columbus, OH
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff
It was overbooked and luckily there was a last minute walkout or we wouldn't have had a room
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Manager is really on top of everything, and we've been impressed both times we have stayed here, and will stay here again!
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
I really liked the fact of it's location to I-75, super-easy to get to and go anywhere.
Facility could be a whole lot better, many electronic locks do not work and occupants that stayed in the same wing let there dog take a crap in the hallway and did not clean it up. ( I had to go to the front desk to get it taken care of)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Mount Vernon, OH
February 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price was good, but I've just checked my bank account, and without a reason, they charged me over double for my stay. I will be disputing the transaction, as there was absolutely no damage done and we checked out before check out time.
We were supposed to be in a room that wasn't smoking, but we could clearly smell smoke from what I'm guessing were the smoking rooms across the hall. It was clearly two star, but we don't be staying again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The room was not vacuumed and the towels were not clean. There was musky smell in the hallways. Litter all over the hallways and the staff were very rude.
Group Traveler
Jason from Franklin, IN
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was good
Put a $100 hold on my account for some reason still unsure why I payed for my room then got hit with this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, OH
January 22, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.