Quality Inn & Suites Escondido

Quality Inn & Suites Escondido

Quality Inn & Suites Escondido Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
555 North Centre City Parkway
Escondido, CA 92025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Escondido in Escondido

# 9 of 13 hotels in Escondido
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Escondido

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
2.0
There was a bed, bathroom and TV
when we checked in the clerk said there was only smoking. he lied. The floor was dirty/sticky, the ac and fridge were loud, and the room was by the parking lot that was also loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was amazing!
Terrible location, very NOISY. Grounds were very messy, lots of litter.
Business Traveler
Julie from Pacific Palisades, CA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Bad
Bad value. Way too far from Del No tub, barely some Ac, water kot very hot, bed unvomfortsble and hard.
Couple
Matthew from Tucson, AZ
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was great. The breakfast was actually good and fresh with a decent selection.
They maintenance of the room was sub-par. There were numerous issues. It was not worth $-- per night for sure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
July 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The two staff members who assisted me were very nice, thank God, though there were several sullen, glaring others who didn't acknowledge me.
Tthe first room assigned to me had not been cleaned. The second attempt had a broken AC.The third room had a broken lock. Finally, after ten hours of driving and three other attempts at a room, the fourth was acceptable. Worst hotel I have stayed in.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Vallejo, CA
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
That the hotel was close to my daily destinations. I also liked that there was complimentary breakfast.
I didn't like that there was only one way in and one way out. I also didn't have towels in my room when I first checked in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
it was tucked behind a restaurant, and in between another hotel.
Bed cover had blood stains, pillow cases stained, fight and chase occurred in the room above me and a male was chasing a female. and through the parking lots... drug activity occuring in rear or motel...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bruce from Allen, TX
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location!
Pool too small!
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.