Quality Inn & Suites Escondido

Quality Inn & Suites Escondido

Quality Inn & Suites Escondido Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
555 North Centre City Parkway
Escondido, CA 92025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Escondido in Escondido

# 8 of 12 hotels in Escondido
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Escondido

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room was clean, beds were comfortable, pool was clean, decent breakfast
Room itself was small and warm, took a while to cool down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lizet from Santa Ana, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I arrived after visiting the Safari and it only took about five minutes or less for me to get my room. The room was wonderful and enormous which gave us very good space to move around. The breakfast was also delicious the next morning.
Everything was wonderful.

It was nice inside and out. The staff very friendly. My nephew loved the pool and the rooms are spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arvee from Castro Valley, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They have a two star rating. I would actually give them 4 stars. They employees are very friendly and attentive to your needs
N/a
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Wifi.Wifi dose not work for smartfone and tablet, and the clerk knows about this problem it is on going broblem but the hotel dose not do anything about it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Terrace, CA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and what I expected for the price
Check out time was 12 pm and the housekeeping staff was banging on the door at 10:30. When we answered she only spoke Spanish and we had no idea what she was saying.
Solo Traveler
David from Lakewood, CO
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was great
Location was iffy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The service!
The eggs.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Havelock, NC
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christin from Eastvale, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was really clean and cozy. I would definitely stay there again! Not to mention the fair price.
No complaints it was GREAT :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Escondido
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.