Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2009 N. Mulberry St.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown in Elizabethtown

# 4 of 13 hotels in Elizabethtown
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms were nice and the location.
They gave my a room that was occupied by someone else. That was very embarrassing . Also had a tick on me and my child . So it must be very pet friendly.

Hotel was ok other then that.

Sherilyn from Lagrange, IN
August 10, 2014
6.0
Location
No

Average and was fine for few hours of sleep.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was easy to find and staff waited to check us in late and upgraded our rooms at no additional fee to keep our party together
We had booked non-smoking rooms and we were given non-smoking rooms. However as soon as we opened the door from the stairs to the hallway we were assaulted with the smell of cigarette smoke. On the last night I could swear I could smell it in our room.

Coffee, toiletries and towels were not replaced. Daytime staff were not as attentive as the young lady who checked us in working the overnight shift. The hairdryer in my room had hair tangled in it so it had not been cleaned since the last person used it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dale from Ironton, OH
December 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Nothing to brag about. It was just close to where we were traveling, so we took it. It was pretty clean but just an average room.
The room was a bit disappointing. We had to search for the light switches in the dark. The breakfast was not good at all. It was cold and we had to ask for a couple things that the server had forgotten to put out.

We were not impressed with anything about the motel. We will not stay there the next time we travel through that town.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
ok
Security. Multiple entries to hotel and one of the main door lock was broken.
Couple
Karen from Wilder, KY
March 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
minor things that we discussed with the hotel staff. They were undergoing renovation. That was part of it.

The hotel staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean. The refrigerator and microwave in the room was nice.

Couple
Robert from Louisa, KY
March 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Shower did not work well

This hotel is not 2 1/2 star. Priceline is not as good of value as it used to be. It's becoming a pot luck adventure. I don't know the quality of room that we may get. I booked the rest of the trip on another company!!!!

Solo Traveler
Chris from Lancaster, OH
October 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room had a bit of musty smell, but no big deal

Very comfortable beds with lots of pillows. The room was very cleen. Free wifi and free breakfast. Couldn't beat it for the price!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Murrysville, PA
September 6, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The maids seemed very friendly and hard working; room was clean except for pet hair .
Pet-friendly rooms should just be for those with pets.

Quiet and adequate for our needs, helpful staff, comfortable rooms, nice pool area but pool had lots of cracked and peeling paint on bottom. My husband had a screwdriver in the car and used it to tighten the door jamb, which was loose. There was only one lady on staff (front desk) the night we arrived and so we would have had to wait until the next day (or longer) for a maintenance man to fix our door if my husband hadn't done it. For safety reasons, we were glad he was able to tighten it.
...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg