Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4960 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Billie from Flint, MA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was relatively clean. The people were excellent. Nice for its rating.
Business Traveler
Edna from Bronx, NY
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The location is very good easy to travel to Seaworld or Disney Parks. Dining location is very good because you have a variety of restaurants to choose from..
I didn't like the housekeeping sevice because they did not clean my husband room on Tuesday 15, 2015 and my room on Wednesday 16, 2015 and we were out durning the day.
Couple
Ron from North Olmsted, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
ants in room! Breakfast at other location and very disorganized.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmview, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cable went out, the Internet went out when I needed it the most
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Newport News, VA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds and location were good.
The breakfast did not have enough staff for the volume of people
Solo Traveler
Donald from Milwaukee, WI
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staying for three weeks, needed a low priced location. Booked expecting it to be mediocre. Was surprised to find it full of amenities: flat screen, fridge, micro, safe, iron and board, coffee maker, hair dryer, free wifi, breakfast, NO RESORT FEE!!!
Minor incidents. Requested a room with one bed, got two. I'm sure I could have exchanged, but was not important. I kept the A/C set at 74, with fan on low. Housekeeping kept changing it to 64, on high. Building is ageing, slight blemishes, none major.
Couple
Josephine from Moore Haven, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice management
Solo Traveler
Irwin from Reading, PA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
 
Couple
Scott from Orlando, FL
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff that treat you with full respect.also I give the continental breakfast a10.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.