Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
4960 W. Irlo Bronson Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marianne from Auburn, WA
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was a good room for the price and close to a lot of things to do in the area
The WiFi was horrible. The staff did not speak much English so it made it hard to get extra items that I needed for my room.
Couple
Luis from Roselle, NJ
June 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
because is near of everything
in my room did not have a cable tv.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Tampa, FL
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable bed, was able to get a late check out at 1pm!
Looks old from the outside but the rooms were very nice for the money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
May 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was close to attractions
Few roaches were running around the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, VA
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was okay; waffles, muffins, bananas, boiled eggs, oatmeal (various flavors), toast, coffee, tea, and juice.
The smell in our room was awful. We had different amounts of bath towels each night. I even called one night and asked for more, they did bring us some. Some towels had marks on them, the sheets had makeup or stains or something on them.
Couple
Eugene from Easton, PA
April 14, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff was friendly and curtious. Bed was comfortable
Cockroaches galore really hoping none are coming home with me. I have no bugs in my house.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Boynton Beach, FL
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The best thing I can say is that the location & buffet breakfast were great.
The coffee grounds remained in the coffee maker my entire trip. The used towels were taken but new towels were not replaced. Conditioner gone & not replaced after 1st day.
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 6, 2016
5.0
Location and Price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raghu from Greensboro, NC
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Eastgate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.