Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson

Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson in Dickinson

Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson

Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
71 Museum Drive
Dickinson, ND 58601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson in Dickinson

# 6 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ben from Brainerd, MN
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The quality and cleanliness of the entire facility was second to none! We'll be going back!
Not one thing.
Couple
Howard from Owatonna, MN
July 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
We tried 2 different times to get our key cards reprogrammed so they would let us into the pool area & were never able to get them to work. The steps leading to the second floor were filthy & there was a plugged/not working toilet by the breakfast area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
nice pool & breakfast.... room was well maintained
carpets need updating throughout... hallway carpets were exceedingly dirty... perhaps all vacuums were out for repair? Room ok though.
Business Traveler
Marijo from Chicago, IL
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. Knowledgable staff.
TV complex. Needed help and a reboot.

Very convenient from highway. Across from dinosaur museum.

Business Traveler
Sean from Greenwich, CT
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff were helpful
Fitness room was terrible. Tried to use the treadmill, belt was very noisy and started to slip! Rather dangeroud. Remote control did not work for the tv, room seemed old and worn, business center did not have a printer.

Staff were helpful, never made it to breakfast, doors when they close are loud, compared to other hotels I used this was rather worn out and old.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
April 11, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rebi, NV
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The friendliness of the desk clerk Karla
It was old, room had 2 double beds, heater did not work, no space. Bed was so hard that legs went numb if tried to sleep on my side.

Was not worth the money we paid, could have stayed at the La Quinta for close to the same money and gotten a much better deal; nicer room, more comfortable bed. Stayed at the La Quinta earlier in the week.

Couple
Teresa from Caldwell, ID
March 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
there were no towels by the pool and of the four hot tubs only one of them worked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Point, NC
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Fargo, NE
October 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
It was very dirty and outdated. The pictures from the website are very old or from a different hotel. It was very SCARY place to stay in. The doors going to the common area

This was a very bad experience. The 1st room I was in has a thin back door that was 2 or 3 feet from the hot tub. People were talking very load to talk over the sound of the hot tub. They moved me to were the back door of the room was in a common area. A big room were the must have had conferences and have breakfast. The back door had been broken at one time by the lock and was very thin. Dickenson has a lot of crime because it is so close to the oil fields. This was not a safe situation and was very uncomfortable to try to sleep. I believe that both your company and my self have been tricked by the pictures they posted. These are very old or from a different Quality Inn. The rooms were not clean and did not look at all like your website. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg