Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson

Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson in Dickinson

Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson

Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
71 Museum Drive
Dickinson, ND 58601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson in Dickinson

# 8 of 10 hotels in Dickinson
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Kirkwood, MO
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
reasonable price for a hotel in the oil patch
breakfast left a lot to be desired; power outlets in the room didn't work for charging my computer or cell phone (except in the bathroom area, which isn't particularly convenient or desirable)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, MT
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
room smelled, breakfast biscuits and gravy were all gone by 6:15 AM, took them 15 minutes to figure out how to get the milk running. Place is a little run down due to all of the oil field workers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Shasta, CA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Our Toliet was backed up the whole time. They never came to fix it the four days we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
October 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenience, access, room accessories like refrigerator, 2 beds...
Staff were always amiable and polite, but received NO exit invoice at checked out. Could not even receive a voice amount. Told third party is who I needed to talk with. Left not knowing cost of room or check out invoice.

Nothing more to say.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanley, ND
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very satisfactory.
That we couldn't get the King bed that was available. When we get queen beds, we each sleep in a separate bed. Which means more sheets to be washed so it seems that if we were given a King bed, there would be less laundry and less housekeeping work.

Met our needs for a place to sleep and kept us in Dickinson for our business.

Group Traveler
Keith from Jim Falls, WI
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice room. Decent breakfast.
No.

It more than met our expectations. We would stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from New Rockford, ND
August 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
The service, friendly check-in , breakfast was great! Thank you.
Group Traveler
Ben from Brainerd, MN
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The quality and cleanliness of the entire facility was second to none! We'll be going back!
Not one thing.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Dickinson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg