Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1000 Comfort Plaza Drive
Bellville, OH 44813

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center in Bellville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bellville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
July 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable, nice continental breakfast.
No
Group Traveler
Sean from Carrollton, OH
April 26, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to mid ohio sports car course..steakhouse across the street...can have adult beverages and not have to drive.hotel was clean and staff was very nice..
No it was sufficient..
Solo Traveler
Pavlo from Brooklyn, NY
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, clean , would do again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Newport, MI
January 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hair in the cold pool, manager refused to speak with guess, entire place appears to be run by the poor sole at the front desk, tiny pillows, never again.
Hair in the cold pool, manager refused to speak with guess, entire place appears to be run by the poor sole at the front desk, tiny pillows, never again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapmansboro, TN
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds are so comfortable. The kidos went to sleep right away. Very helpful staff. And the breakfast was delicious
None
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IN
May 11, 2016
7.0
Distance from my event.
The guy at the front desk wouldn't let us check in 15 MINUTES early. He made us wait until exactly 3. I'm pretty sure nobody was occupying the room 15 minutes before we were supposed to be there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodville, OH
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and welcoming
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuming from Beachwood, OH
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We requested non-smoking room but were put in a smoking room. We have three young kids. Terrible experience!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripley, NY
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I was a little disappointed in the breakfast. No fruit for the waffles and no protein other than eggs.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
February 25, 2016
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Woorkout room was small, but no one else was in there when we wnt. Pool was clean.
Breakfast was lacking anything appealing. Fruit was not fresh. Everything else looked old as well.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.