Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1000 Comfort Plaza Drive
Bellville, OH 44813

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center in Bellville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bellville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IN
May 11, 2016
7.0
Distance from my event.
The guy at the front desk wouldn't let us check in 15 MINUTES early. He made us wait until exactly 3. I'm pretty sure nobody was occupying the room 15 minutes before we were supposed to be there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodville, OH
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and welcoming
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuming from Beachwood, OH
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We requested non-smoking room but were put in a smoking room. We have three young kids. Terrible experience!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ripley, NY
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I was a little disappointed in the breakfast. No fruit for the waffles and no protein other than eggs.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
February 25, 2016
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Woorkout room was small, but no one else was in there when we wnt. Pool was clean.
Breakfast was lacking anything appealing. Fruit was not fresh. Everything else looked old as well.
Business Traveler
Vincent from Cleveland, OH
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
the desk people were friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Kind Staff
brown comfortersmelled like smokerusty sinkdisappointing, not an 8
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was very cloudy. I have never seen pool water cloudy as lake water. Gross. The TV appeared to be a bit small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
wonderfully professional and friendly staff, pretty room that was very clean, handy location, whirlpool and pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and carefully prepared.
No

It was spotless, easy to get to from the freeway, and close to our destinations.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.