Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center in Bellville

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1000 Comfort Plaza Drive
Bellville, OH 44813

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center in Bellville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Bellville
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Grove City, OH
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dale from Defiance, OH
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Good price. Friendly staff. Breakfast was OK.
Was disappointed that room had no microwave or refrigerator.Signed a waiver for non-smoking room,but smoke from other rooms on the floor came in through the halls and ventilation. Offered room change but it was late on the last night. Opted out.

At least one floor is part smoking, which makes it uncomfortable for non-smokers on that floor. Would make sure we didn't get put on that floor again.

Couple
Steven from St. Albans, WV
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location & staff
No - great value for price

Peaceful older facility. Well maintained with very pleasant & helpful staff. Near Mid-Ohio race track so used to dealing with a unique blend of visitors.

Solo Traveler
Marcia from Rochester, NY
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly.

Perfect stop when heading to Denison college to pick up my daughter.

Couple
Larry from Shelby, OH
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was excellent, When we got there there were rooms with alot of kids because of a christmas party and they put us on a seperate floor so there wouldnt be no noise, and the staff was very polite and courteous
Not one thing

Beautiful inside and out, pool was very clean plus the rooms. Great location and plan on going back

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0

Accomodations were above average. But, when I booked this reservation on 08.27.13, I requested that our two rooms be close together. Upon arrival on 10.05.13, we were on different floors. Joyce at the front desk said she was trying to work it out but couldn't. Has anyone seen the "Seinfeld" episode about the purpose of making a reservation?

Senior Travelers
Charles from Saint Charles, MO
July 27, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, comfortable, nice pool, good breakfast. Internet connection was flawless.
No

It was all we expected from a facility highly rated by users.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrettsville, MD
April 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everyone we interacted with on staff was wonderful.
The pillows were uncomfortable.

The hotel was very clean, convenient to the highway and surrounding area. The staff were very accomendating. The only thing I wished I would have known prior to staying at this hotel was to bring our own pillows. The pillows were very thin and uncomfortable, otherwise everything was great.

Business Traveler
Lynne from Gladstone, OR
July 22, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
rate was reasonable and it was close to Mid-Ohio race track
housekeeping for my room was poor
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg