Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Clarion

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
Route 68 And Interstate 80
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Clarion

# 5 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
November 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room smelled and there were stains and tears in the wallpaper.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from St.John'S, Antigua And Barbuda
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Roseville, MI
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice renovations to the lobby and rooms. I think the breakfast area looks better, too, than the last time I stayed there. Very helpful staff.
The main hallway smells bad to me. Probably the carpeting needs a thorough cleaning or better yet replaced...or at least install some air fresheners in the hallway. Smells like smoke, stale food, spills and stuff....

I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Audrey from Downingtown, PA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Free breakfast was great. A variety of items was offered.
The pool was closed for maintenance. Not good for being summer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and well equipped
The corridors had a musty odor

The location was fantastic

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Outside appearance disorderly and unkempt, stairway dirty. Room was surprisingly clean.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet, clean and what I expected for price and age.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dysart, IA
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It is dirty, run down, and smelled bad. We stayed there two years ago and the remodeling that was supposed to happen doesn't seem to be happening. The owners should close off an area and get it done!!! We will never stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, OR
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to interstate, free internet & breakfast
Remolding dusty and damp smell.

For the price paid the room was OK. You get what you pay for in this case. The price was a deal considering the other hotels in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Fort Wayne, IN
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Comfy Beds and nice bathroom.
It was being remodeled. lobby was a mess, horrible breakfast, and staff were not friendly at all! Grumpy old man! Plus charged us extra for two double beds. Normally that would be exceptable but not when your hotel walls are peeling and look like trash.

I would never stay here or recommend this to anyone else.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg