Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Clarion

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
Route 68 And Interstate 80
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Clarion

# 5 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and well equipped
The corridors had a musty odor

The location was fantastic

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Outside appearance disorderly and unkempt, stairway dirty. Room was surprisingly clean.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet, clean and what I expected for price and age.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dysart, IA
July 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It is dirty, run down, and smelled bad. We stayed there two years ago and the remodeling that was supposed to happen doesn't seem to be happening. The owners should close off an area and get it done!!! We will never stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, OR
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to interstate, free internet & breakfast
Remolding dusty and damp smell.

For the price paid the room was OK. You get what you pay for in this case. The price was a deal considering the other hotels in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Fort Wayne, IN
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Comfy Beds and nice bathroom.
It was being remodeled. lobby was a mess, horrible breakfast, and staff were not friendly at all! Grumpy old man! Plus charged us extra for two double beds. Normally that would be exceptable but not when your hotel walls are peeling and look like trash.

I would never stay here or recommend this to anyone else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was a bed.
Smokers at entrance including employees. dimly lit hallways. hallways and room smelled like 'cleaned up' smoking room. Priceline assigned us a smoking room. Very unhappy with that.

In fairness they are a starting to remodel. Hope they gut it.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Kane, PA
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
February 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I don't mean to be a Debbie Downer, but there wasn't anything that I liked about this hotel. The exercise room was adequate.
Yes. 1. The exercise room had equipment that was malfunctioning and it was actually dangerous to work out on them. 2. The breakfast was horrible. They didn't have yogurt, oatmeal, fresh fruit, none of the stuff that normally comes in a 2 star hotel.

I'm not sure why this got such a hi rating as a 2 star hotel. The only way that I would've been happy about this hotel is if I got it for half price. It was basically a bed with a tv and wifi. Just a notch above sleeping in my car. The rooms were clean but not nice. The hallways were freezing cold. The breakfast was nasty and left me with the option of waffles, hard boiled egg, cereal, and doughnuts. Nothing fresh or healthy for you. Sorry but this one really let me down. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg