Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2463 East Sharon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 15 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is right off the interstate, it's clean, and safe. For the price, you can't ask much more.
We were told the breakfast would last until 9:30. We came down at 9:00 and the lady told us the breakfast was over. Not a huge deal, but still a little frustrating.

The side door to the hotel's keypad was broken so anyone could've walked in, but it wasn't too big of a deal. I would stay here again all things considered.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mechelle from Carol Stream, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was so comfortable and soft. The breakfast had a very large selection.
Nothing we didn't like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Sandusky, OH
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean!
the coffeemaker was on counter right beside the toilet. Should be moved to another location in room.

It was very clean, staff was friendly, professional, great breakfast selection. I had trouble using the waffle maker, a staff member made a waffle for me! Would definitely stay here again. Has added safety with only access to rooms via main hotel entry. Comfortable beds, pillows, flat screen tv. soft carpet in rooms.

Couple
Christopher from Columbus, OH
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was very close to the interstate
We had a room on the 3rd floor and the Elevator was broke and the workers in the lobby/behind the desk seemed not to be too concerned and just said Oh Well!

The smell was somewhat concerning, it should have been a 3 or 3.5 stars not 4 or 5 at all. Yes it did have a small indoor pool, that went up to five feet and a small workout area, I guess that is what got it the higher rating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheelersburg, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean! There room was comfortable and spacious. Nice indoor pool. Breakfast had a good selection. Staff was friendly and helpful.
the elevator wasn't working part of the time. the steps were well lit and it was not a problem getting a bit of exercise.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
July 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, NY
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful with all our needs. Asked us daily how our stay was going at the hotel. Offered us advice on local places to visit as well.
There is a railroad nearby that trains use throughout the night. It isn't too close so I was not bothered by it.

Our first room had a problem with the toilet not flushing properly. The staff immediately offered us another room which was better than the original room. The room was very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet. I did not realize how many people were staying at the hotel until I saw them at breakfast. The indoor pool was great for the kids and I stayed in the hot tub. Both were well cared for. The cleaning staff were fabulous with daily housekeeping in the room and in the hotel in general. The complimentary breakfast had something for everyone also. And they kept the food well stocked and fresh. We have traveled to this area 4 times each time at a different hotel. If I would have chosen this one the first time, we would have come back to the same one again and again. The best one we have stayed at in the area by far. Even the owner was onsite everyday with a warm welcome each day. ...read more

Couple
Bradley from Wooster, OH
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Bryan, OH
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is very clean, staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Late pool and hot tub hours which was nice. Beds were very comfortable.
The pool is very small.

Conveniently located just off 75. Not too many restaurants nearby though. Was very close to our destination of zoo and the Newport Aquarium. Will return if ever in the area again. Recommended.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg