Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2463 East Sharon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 13 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
July 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, NY
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful with all our needs. Asked us daily how our stay was going at the hotel. Offered us advice on local places to visit as well.
There is a railroad nearby that trains use throughout the night. It isn't too close so I was not bothered by it.

Our first room had a problem with the toilet not flushing properly. The staff immediately offered us another room which was better than the original room. The room was very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet. I did not realize how many people were staying at the hotel until I saw them at breakfast. The indoor pool was great for the kids and I stayed in the hot tub. Both were well cared for. The cleaning staff were fabulous with daily housekeeping in the room and in the hotel in general. The complimentary breakfast had something for everyone also. And they kept the food well stocked and fresh. We have traveled to this area 4 times each time at a different hotel. If I would have chosen this one the first time, we would have come back to the same one again and again. The best one we have stayed at in the area by far. Even the owner was onsite everyday with a warm welcome each day. ...read more

Couple
Bradley from Wooster, OH
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Bryan, OH
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is very clean, staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. Late pool and hot tub hours which was nice. Beds were very comfortable.
The pool is very small.

Conveniently located just off 75. Not too many restaurants nearby though. Was very close to our destination of zoo and the Newport Aquarium. Will return if ever in the area again. Recommended.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Lombard, IL
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Kenova, WV
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
For starters the hotel staff was so friendly! The room was fantastic! Very clean and the bed was so comfortable! The heated indoor pool an jacuzzi made our stay even better. The continental breakfast was delicious every morning, always fresh!
I have no complaints about this hotel! We will stay here again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Columbus, OH
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nancy, KY
May 8, 2014
10.0
A great value for the money and close enough to downtown Cincy and all the attractions
The pool was not as clean as it could have been... But not so bad I was unwilling to swim in it! Also, we were on the ground floor and heard noise from the floor above as well as nearby trains during the night.

Very clean rooms, spacious, family friendly. A great affordable choice for anyone visiting Cincinatti. About 10-15 minutes from downtown and only ten minutes from IKEA!

Kaitlin from Lansing, MI
May 6, 2014
10.0
It was clean, reasonably priced, and had very friendly staff. I asked the staff if there was a grocery store nearby and the staff member gave me printouts of directions to the nearest Kroger and Walmart. I also enjoyed how it was near the highway.
I wish breakfast would have started earlier.

I ran the marathon in Cincinnati and arrived back at the hotel after check out time. The staff allowed me an extra hour to go back to my room and shower, which I really appreciated!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
When I booked the room I knew they had a pool but not a spa & the continental breakfast was good
Nothing comes to mind
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg