Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2463 East Sharon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 16 of 69 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chrissie from Merrillville, IN
October 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
that the room was clean and comfortable. We are both handicap and everything was perfect for us. They offered a spa and a pool which of course we took advantage of and we can't forget the hot breakfast served for free with your stay. Staff was AWESOME!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Unity, OH
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
HUGE breakfast, and I am a picky eater. Clean room, comfy bed and towels. Perfect location- near shops and restaurants. i travel often, and this was a nice hotel for the price.
This is petty- but having coffee available when travelers come in would be nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Palaniappan from Dublin, OH
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staffs were friendly.
Room was not clean, TV in room was infact placed on the chair and TV stand was not there but TV stand cabinets were on the floor. Side tables were not clean as well and infact saw bed bugs in the pillow.
Senior Travelers
Joy from Sylvania, OH
August 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very nice, bathroom was big with a really great counter to spread things out on. But what really sold me, was the front desk staff. So friendly and warm. Immediately left me with a the impression that the hotel was a good place to stay.
A bigger TV would be nice although I wasn't really in the room long enough to worry about it. And it was hot in the dining area, like there is no air conditioning in there. Not comfortable in August heat!
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Greensburg, PA
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from New Paris, OH
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I didn't expect this hotel to be much considering the price. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean, the beds were the most comfortable I've ever slept on in a hotel and it was very quiet. No loud traffic or other guests.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Dearborn, MI
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ariell from Cincinnati, OH
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were so Soft
No. I actually liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
December 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Our room door wouldn't lock closed without working it several times. We stayed several night and our room was left unlocked 3 nights in a row by the room cleaners. We mentioned this 3 times but to no avail.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Continental Breakfast. Less Rooms, more comfort.
Neighboring guests were very loud and acted like they were not in a hotel.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.