Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2463 East Sharon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 16 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple City, MI
April 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location from freeway, close to Ruby Tuesdays, good breakfast, hotel employee at front desk was great and room was fine. Needs new carpeting ... visibly worn..
Morning front desk guy was very rude and disinterested being helpful. He ruined my experience in the morning. Get the guy some training or another job.
Business Traveler
Kelly from Morgantown, WV
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Not one thing.
The staff was not at all kind. The room was horrendous. I'm still waiting on a refund five days later... Skip this one and head to the La Quinta across the road for a comparable hotel.
Solo Traveler
Dennis from Westerville, OH
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good comfortable bed
Noise-- room near pool and desk area
Duaa from Bloomington, IN
January 1, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location is great.
Had an issue checking in but was resolved by the receptionist.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is right off the interstate, it's clean, and safe. For the price, you can't ask much more.
We were told the breakfast would last until 9:30. We came down at 9:00 and the lady told us the breakfast was over. Not a huge deal, but still a little frustrating.

The side door to the hotel's keypad was broken so anyone could've walked in, but it wasn't too big of a deal. I would stay here again all things considered.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mechelle from Carol Stream, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was so comfortable and soft. The breakfast had a very large selection.
Nothing we didn't like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Sandusky, OH
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean!
the coffeemaker was on counter right beside the toilet. Should be moved to another location in room.

It was very clean, staff was friendly, professional, great breakfast selection. I had trouble using the waffle maker, a staff member made a waffle for me! Would definitely stay here again. Has added safety with only access to rooms via main hotel entry. Comfortable beds, pillows, flat screen tv. soft carpet in rooms.

Couple
Christopher from Columbus, OH
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was very close to the interstate
We had a room on the 3rd floor and the Elevator was broke and the workers in the lobby/behind the desk seemed not to be too concerned and just said Oh Well!

The smell was somewhat concerning, it should have been a 3 or 3.5 stars not 4 or 5 at all. Yes it did have a small indoor pool, that went up to five feet and a small workout area, I guess that is what got it the higher rating.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.