Hotels in Cincinnati

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2463 East Sharon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 14 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Pittsburgh, PA
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice lobby. Clean, comfy and friendly. Staff was great, room was great, place was very clean and the breakfast was delicious.
At the top of the stairs on the 2nd floor there was a hole in the floor under the carpet. My friend stepped in it and sunk down an inch or 2. Also, vending machines at my money and the wifi was crap. Even when my phone connected to it, it was very weak

Compared to the Ramada Inn I stayed at in Indy last fall, this place was a palace. Free breakfast, a pool, sauna, fitness room, and very very clean. Parking lot was well kept, lobby was clean and I didnt find a single broken/out of order item in the room. It was very close to the convention center, where I spent the weekend, the main road was easy to get on and off of.

Couple
Jessica from Milwaukee, WI
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
It provided free breakfast and easy access to jumping on the freeway.
The only thing that bothered us was the noisy guests arguing at early hours in the morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
March 18, 2014
7.0
The hotel was in a great location for our event in Cincinnati. It was clean and the staff were welcomiing and very kind.
The day before traveling I called ahead before placing my reservation and was told the hot tub was working. When we arrived the heater was out and we could use it but the water was cool. I would not have made reservation if someone was truthful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room, clean sheets, good breakfast, good location off interstate.
None

Checked in around 10 PM and checked out around 10 AM so we didn't spend a lot of time there. Check in was easy, staff was professional and courteous and the breakfast was very good. The main thing my wife and I look for in a hotel is cleanliness and the hotel, and more importantly, our room, was clean. I would recommend this hotel without reservation based on our experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bexley, OH
January 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean. The staff was responsive and attentive. All in all, it was a quite enjoyable place.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Akron, OH
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price was right, convenient to everything, and basically helpful hosts.
This hotel needs some renovating. It looks out-dated, some peeling wallpaper. My initial room had a heater that just would NOT warm up.I had to switch rooms (it was 18 outside), and the front-desk clerk was very helpful about it.

It has an old look about it. Rooms need thermostats. TV's are not hi-def. The continental breakfast was adequate. The hosts were gracious and friendly. For XXX, you get what you pay for. This is my 3rd time at this hotel chain, and I don't think I'll return until they upgrade to some modern amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Summit, PA
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the comfort of the hotel, the staff's professionalism, and the easy access to the highway, as well as the nearby gas and restaurants.
N/A

The hotel was great! Staff was dutiful and the over all experience was great. It was the perfect location for a future trip to Cincinnati for us.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, good breakfast, hard-working staff
Not quiet

As a frugal solo traveler I was looking for a hotel meeting my cleanliness and personal safety requirements at a low price, and this definitely fit the bill. One of the newer and cleaner hotels I've stayed at at Exit 15, though the heating system could use some updating; it was either tropical or arctic in my room. The breakfast was good. And what others have said about the train is for real. Make sure you go down the street for Jim Dandy's BBQ - it's the best I've ever had! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Berea, KY
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that I could smell the cleaning products as soon as I walked through the door, but I must say what I loved bed was the unbelievable comfort of the bed from the mattress to the comforter it was great.
No it was great and I will definitely stay there again.

The hotel was extremely clean which is by far the most important thing to me when I stay at a hotel. The bed was beyond comfortable and the staff was very helpful when I asked for a good Mexican restaurant to eat at.

Couple
Maryssa from Columbus, OH
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. NO BUGS in sight and very comfortable!
IT WAS PERFECT. Train wasnt too loud and other ppl staying were just as convienent

I will stay here everytime I stay in Cincinnati. 5 mins from everything. 10 mins maybe 15 from stadium depending on traffic. Great location and staff was awesome!

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg