Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3100 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Stockbridge, GA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent hotel for the price. Not nasty. Clean sheets and clean bathroom
Staff is less than stellar
Couple
Christabelle from N Myrtle Beach, SC
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and fast Jara was great at checkin handling several guests at a time. The shuttle was fast and on time the whole staff seemed very efficent and customer service orientated. Breakfast was great pillows were so fluffy and comfortable
Could use more towels un room the ceiling could use some paint in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Holly Springs, NC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price, was good but I really can't blame anyone but myself as I did not notice that it was so poorly rated. I did not feel safe door when opened was loose on hinges and needed to be lifted to close. Woman at front desk was very nice, handled herself well.
Stained white comforter on underside with what appeared to be fecal matter, also found on one of the three pillows. Other bed in room was clean. Man causing scene with woman at front desk, carrying bottle of whiskey ? Very loud and very disruptive !
Group Traveler
Andre from Savannah, GA
October 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
its location
no micro wave or refridge,parking was tight

staff was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dc, DC
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. Staff were very friendly.
Not clean. Asked for non-smoking room but room had clearly been used by smokers. Second room had leaks in bathroom area and standing water on the floor. Overall, facilities need updating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The beds had hair in it the room was dirty carpet was dirty trash was still in the room I need a refund

Same above

Forrest from Westlake, OH
September 10, 2014
7.0
Ground floor
Torn curtains so had to improvise to block site into my room

food was good and so was personnel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Sabrina, the front desk associate, was the only pleasant experience. She was welcoming and friendly.
The hotel and the room itself was unclean and dirty. The particular room that I was in had mold growing in the tiled bathroom and what appeared to be black mold in areas of the ceiling.

I will never stay here again. It is appalling what the room was and what I received. The male front desk associate who was there upon my check out was rude. When I requested a receipt, his response was, "You don't get one because you booked your room on line." Really bad customer service!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weaverville, NC
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Seems like a fine hotel, just a couple miles from the airport. Right next door is a Cracker Barrel.
Nope
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg