Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3100 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
We were only staying for the night so not much to say about this hotel it was convenient for us because it was close to the airport.
The bathroom did not have shower curtains. The bathtub had hair and we found a pair of socks that shows the room was not really clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
June 14, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
VERY LOUD HOTEL LOTS OF PARTY PEOPLE
THE BREAKFAST WAS HORRIBLE WATER EGGS AND SOUR MILK
Group Traveler
Jeff from Roanoke, VA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephen from Morrison, CO
May 25, 2016
1.0
It had a bed and was close to the airport.
It was gross.
Couple
Ray from Sharon Hill, PA
May 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel front desk was very responsive and helpful when desiring to switch rooms after noticing refrigerator wasn't working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location seemed ok... and the front desk woman was very nice, even offered to get us some yogurt before the breakfast opened.
they put us in a smoking room with a 4 month old baby.... and then wouldn't change us into a non-smoking room.
Dawn from Taylors, SC
May 11, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Harrison, TN
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Matthews, NC
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the location and the room I recommend that if you do stay here come early
The staff was impatient on the phone and couldn't tell me if a room would be available that I requested and the parking lot was overcrowded with utility vehicles
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
March 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
The airport shuttle never showed up to pick us up from the airport after we left our car at the hotel during our trip. When I called the hotel back the front desk clerk acted like it was my fault. Terrible service. And the hotel itself is filthy.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.