Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3100 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vinishia from Charlotte, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is very comfortable and clean.It's also convenient
Parking and the cheap tub feels like your going to fall through the tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayce, SC
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything!
The batteries for the remote didn't work or the remote didn't work, we tried both ! Didn't get any wash cloths and to call for some!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient off i85
Area was seedy
Solo Traveler
Leroy from New York, NY
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff were friendly.
There were red stains on the carpet, my room key timed out every night when I returned and had to take to front desk to get reprogrammed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel staff were responsive. The receptionist picked up the phone when I called her from the airport, and the complimentary shuttle was there in a reasonable amount of time. The check-in process was easy.
The room smelled like smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. There was thin curtains that covered the entire window, but the thicker drapes did not. There was a very bright light just outside of my room, so heavier drapes were necessary.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was super friendly and professional
The room was dated and not very clean. It was quite depressing looking, in fact. For the price I paid I could have stayed at a much nicer place and will know next time I come to town.
Business Traveler
Lloyd from Culpeper, VA
March 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The convenience of the Cracker Barrel in the same parking lot. How close it was to I85. The evening staff was very cordial and helpful. Had a great stay!!
Only 1 thing the bathroom was really small. That's it!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Streetsboro, OH
February 18, 2015
10.0
The staff- at the desk was Superub!
It was very tight getting into the toilet

The bed was great!

Business Traveler
Aaron from Stockbridge, GA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Decent hotel for the price. Not nasty. Clean sheets and clean bathroom
Staff is less than stellar
Couple
Christabelle from N Myrtle Beach, SC
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and fast Jara was great at checkin handling several guests at a time. The shuttle was fast and on time the whole staff seemed very efficent and customer service orientated. Breakfast was great pillows were so fluffy and comfortable
Could use more towels un room the ceiling could use some paint in the room
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.