Quality Inn & Suites Canton

Quality Inn & Suites Canton in Canton

Quality Inn & Suites Canton

Quality Inn & Suites Canton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
2406 N. Trade Days Blvd
Canton, TX 75103

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Canton in Canton

# 4 of 7 hotels in Canton
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Randy from Decatur, GA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Nacogdoches, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked that the hotel was close to all the location that I needed to access.
The first room I was put in one of the locks was broken lock, the second room air didn't work, so I was reassured that my family and I would be secured. The manager of the property was rude and sterotyped us because we where in the pool.

The manager demanded to know what room we were staying in and was very rude to us. He then came back and told us that we could stay in the pool after he caused a scene scaring the kids.

Couple
Debbie from Sunshine, LA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was wonderful. We had a really good night sleep. We were right by the swimming pool. The room was very roomy. And all the conviences we needed.
Not enough variety of the breakfast. They needed to have scrambled eggs,bacon,biscuit and gravy etc.

It's a very wonderful place to stay. And we will be booking there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pampa, TX
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Easy access
We were given a room on the top floor. 98 muggy degrees outside and the air conditioner was off. Sat in the hot room for two hours waiting for it to cool down. Figured out the AC was not working right. Moved to another room that was cool, but the toilet

Had been "used" and not flushed. Mold was in the tub. At this point, we went to Walmart and bought bleach and cleaned the bathroom ourselves. We used to stay in this motel when it was Comfort Inn and never had problems. So disappointed.

Mitchell from Lubbock, TX
July 1, 2014
4.0
LOCATION
ROOM MIXUP NO SOAP FLIMSY TOWELS POORLY SEALED DOORS POOR SWIMMING POOL-BROKEN FURNITURE POOL DIRTY SCUM ON BOTTOM SIDES PEELING STAFF NON CARING UNFRIENDLY
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location was great, other then that it was terrible!
Mold in the shower around the tub, stains on the bedding, Walls needed to be painted, had marks all on them and The doors. I understand it was low star rating but it could Still be decent! Next time I will drive 30 mins away to stay!
Couple
Amanda from Tulsa, OK
May 27, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Matthew from Southlake, TX
April 15, 2014
1.0
The front desk lady was nice
It was pretty dirty. Comforter had stains. Room smelled like an ashtray.

I booked through Priceline. I immediately called the hotel and asked for 2 beds and non smoking. Was told no problem. When I arrived all they had for me was a king bed smoking room. The king bed didn't bother me as I was with my 19 old son. They told me to go check the room out and see if it was bearable. My son has very bad allergies to smoke. We walked in the room and the cigarette smell was extremely strong. The comforter was stained or bleached in spots. I returned to the front desk and was told there is nothing that she could do. She was very nice and polite but had no alternative for me. I found another hotel across the highway (days inn). They had a very clean non smoking room with two queen beds. Will stay there again. I've used priceline numerous times and I've been happy with every experience except this one. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jordan from Prosper, TX
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Mount Pleasant, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
The guests around us were very noise all night long. Coming and going/ slamming doors and bumping walls.

When I called to confirm our reservations, they said they could switch us to nonsmoking, but for double beds there was $10 additional cash fee. I have used Priceline many times and never had them ask for extra money.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Canton
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg