Quality Inn & Suites Canton

Quality Inn & Suites Canton

Quality Inn & Suites Canton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2406 N. Trade Days Blvd
Canton, TX 75103

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Canton in Canton

# 4 of 8 hotels in Canton
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Canton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Canton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Complimentary breakfast! Not every hotel in Canton,TX has that special feature.
Construction next door... Not their fault
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
January 12, 2015
8.0
Cleanliness
Not very friendly

Great location. Very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was very accessible to the First Monday Trade Days.
Our rooms were supposed to be non-smoking rooms, but both smelled like cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Van, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Tamarac, FL
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice, friendly staff. Room was clean, large, nicely appointed. Breakfast menu was above average for this type of breakfast. Hotel was just off the interstate for ease of use. Many restaurants within a few miles and staff willing to make suggestns
Heater was noisy and no HBO as advertised.
Couple
James from Terrell, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was quite and and a great location, clean room and the breakfast was great
I booked the room and was under the impression it was supposed to have a jacuzzi tub in the room,bye the pictures listed online,I called ahead and was told yes,I checked in and was charged an additional $35,or didn't get that room,poor managererial staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and quiet
Bathtub faucet was running. Not bad, just a steady drip that wouldn't stop. I told the manager, but told him I'd be able to ignore it. I was wrong, but that wasn't his fault.

Real close to interstate. Easy to find.

Business Traveler
Randy from Decatur, GA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Nacogdoches, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked that the hotel was close to all the location that I needed to access.
The first room I was put in one of the locks was broken lock, the second room air didn't work, so I was reassured that my family and I would be secured. The manager of the property was rude and sterotyped us because we where in the pool.

The manager demanded to know what room we were staying in and was very rude to us. He then came back and told us that we could stay in the pool after he caused a scene scaring the kids.

Couple
Debbie from Sunshine, LA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was wonderful. We had a really good night sleep. We were right by the swimming pool. The room was very roomy. And all the conviences we needed.
Not enough variety of the breakfast. They needed to have scrambled eggs,bacon,biscuit and gravy etc.

It's a very wonderful place to stay. And we will be booking there again.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Canton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Canton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.