Hotels in Canon City

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3075 E. Us 50
Canon City, CO 81212

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Canon City

# 3 of 7 hotels in Canon City
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quick check in.
Cleaning service should wait till after checkout to try and clean the room when your only staying one night. And it would have been nice if the room had been warm when I got there. Had to wait till several hours later for the room temp to be comfortable.

Good. I would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was wonderful and kind.
Very unhappy that we were booked into a smoking room. Two people in my party have Asthma and the smoking room was not a good fit. Could not switch to a non-smoking room. I think a non-smoking room should be standard when the hotel is hidden.
Couple
Loren from Fort Collins, CO
November 12, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean room, easy access, friendly breakfast staff
they didn't want to honor the room type until we pressed them. After a call to their gen'l mgr, they gave us the room we'd rented online.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Gering, NE
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
All staff was very nice. The restaurant had very good food and at a reasonable price.
The one and only thing was the shower leaked onto the floor.

I was pleased with this hotel. I would suggest this hotel. I really did like the continental breakfast as well. It was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mya from Longmont, CO
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast buffet.
Pool and hot tubs dirty and had so much chemicals added, it was hard to breath.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Grand Junction, CO
May 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was under construction updating electrical and there were wires everywhere.
Debbie from Littleton, CO
September 14, 2011
8.0
The free breakfast was good.
They advertised having 5 hot tubs, but in reality there were only two. They also were unable to provide a refidgerator or microwave

The hotel met my needs other than not offering a refrigerator or microwave. Although they were happy to heat our food in the bar. The bed was comfortable and the room was nice and quiet. The room was clean with the exception of a stain on one of the chairs. It looked like someone spilled orange soda on it. Wifi worked fine and there was plenty of parking. The hotel staff was friendly. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kaye from Denver, CO
September 10, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location and very friendly staff.
Somehow I was allocated a smoking room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saundra Jordan from Dumas, TX
September 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was nice
Having no water the next morning and the lousy breakfast

I think that the part of having no water ans such lousy breakfast was un excuseable for this type of resturant and the didn't even try to make some kind of accomandation. Will never stay there again, as for quite a few people won't either Good location, we went to Royal Gorge.Top it all off they have some eldey lady that stays there was rude to us. I asked he politely to mind her own bussiness. That was totally uncalled for ...read more

Group Traveler
Vicki from Ogden, UT
August 11, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast, accommodated five of us.
there was no elevator.

Nice, clean and one of the better hotels in the area.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg