Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park in Shingle Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3361 Coach Lane
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park in Shingle Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Shingle Springs
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet, even though it's right off the highway. lovely pool area. Lots of other businesses within walking distance; grocery store right across the street.
Alejandro from Lathrop, CA
May 27, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nicholas from Santa Rosa, CA
May 16, 2014
10.0
The staff. The breakfast. The "chillness" of everything.
The driveway was too steep in the begining and my car and work trailer scraped.

I liked this place so much that your probably going to think this review is fakee, but it is 100% true from a real traveler. On a business trip to the area we stayed at 2 hotels in placerville that we HATED, so we tried this one. IT WAS GREAT. The outside looks a little funky, but the inside is nice. The bathtub is deep, wi fi works awesome and the staff and breakfast is as amazing. Stay there, you will be happy you did. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room Free breakfast/parking/internet
Very small breakfast room

Overall this hotel met for us criteria for its category.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location Breakfast
Non-smoking room smells like smoking one. The staff was great she quickly changed me to a different room. There was hardly any public space except a tiny/narrow hall for breakfast which is right next to guest laundry room, and small lobby area @ check in
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
March 25, 2014
8.0
convenient location spacious room good continental breakfast
The sink was clogged the night I stayed. Too late to call housekeeping but management should have known and fixed it before new guests are coming in
Business Traveler
Paul from Provo, UT
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very clean. Efficient staff.
Broken shower, hair dryer, leaky faucet.

Continental breakfast room tiny. Only three tables, 2 chairs each.

Couple
Sandra from Oakdale, CA
February 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great price...motel was clean and fine for a mightn't
No indoor corridors...motel, not hotel.

Your basic and clean accommodations...comfy bed. A bit outdated but everything worked fine. Breakfast was pretty good for a continental breakfast. Waffles, cereals, great scones, boiled eggs etc

Couple
Sarah from Jacumba, AR
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is one of the closest to the Bible Conference we go to twice a year. The other location is Motel 6. This is far superior in all ways.
People upstairs were stomping around until almost midnight. When we are in the room, it is getting late and we want to get to sleep. The fitness center was closed. It looked like it may be getting some maintenance work done. unable to work out.

Many improvements have taken place over the years. We have been there several times over the past 10 years. Much better.

Bailey from Exeter, CA
January 23, 2014
10.0
Spacious, easy access, clean and comfortable.
No.

It was a wonderful surprise for my wife and me. For its rating, it was perfect!

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg