Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park in Shingle Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3361 Coach Lane
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park in Shingle Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Shingle Springs
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dean from Pahoa, HI
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to Red Hawk Casino which was excellent for us.
No

It was clean and very comfortable. It had a good breakfast and well located.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room key did not work on pool gate. The carpet looked like it had not been cleaned in years. The food area was not well maintained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and nicer than expected from the star level given. The room felt pleasant to enter. Good layout.
None. I would recommend staying at this hotel to others.

The staff was friendly, helpful, and efficiently handled the transactions. Location was easy to find, enter driveway, and park near assigned room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really loved the pool and hot tub. They were both very clean and had a resort like feel to it. The breakfast was nice and plenty of a variety to choose from. The pillows were so comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Access to highway and nearby stores and restaurants
I was given a smoking room that did not have adequate ventilation. The entire room smell awful. The El Dorado Sheriff patrolled the parking lot at night with numerous shady characters hanging out around the hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet, even though it's right off the highway. lovely pool area. Lots of other businesses within walking distance; grocery store right across the street.
Alejandro from Lathrop, CA
May 27, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nicholas from Santa Rosa, CA
May 16, 2014
10.0
The staff. The breakfast. The "chillness" of everything.
The driveway was too steep in the begining and my car and work trailer scraped.

I liked this place so much that your probably going to think this review is fakee, but it is 100% true from a real traveler. On a business trip to the area we stayed at 2 hotels in placerville that we HATED, so we tried this one. IT WAS GREAT. The outside looks a little funky, but the inside is nice. The bathtub is deep, wi fi works awesome and the staff and breakfast is as amazing. Stay there, you will be happy you did. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice room Free breakfast/parking/internet
Very small breakfast room

Overall this hotel met for us criteria for its category.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location Breakfast
Non-smoking room smells like smoking one. The staff was great she quickly changed me to a different room. There was hardly any public space except a tiny/narrow hall for breakfast which is right next to guest laundry room, and small lobby area @ check in
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg