Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park in Shingle Springs

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3361 Coach Lane
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park in Shingle Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Shingle Springs
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Agua Dulce, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
convenient location

very nice hotel. spa area was great. staff very friendly and accommodating

Solo Traveler
James from Bishop, CA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were friendly and the room was clean. I liked the fact that they were making improvements to the property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
October 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
I liked the staff.
I didn't like the overall vibe of the hotel. I didn't know it was such a low rates hotel. Once I realized I couldn't get a mom smoking room, I turned in the key and went to Folsom Marriott. The room reeked of smoke. The floors were filthy.
Couple
Dean from Pahoa, HI
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to Red Hawk Casino which was excellent for us.
No

It was clean and very comfortable. It had a good breakfast and well located.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room key did not work on pool gate. The carpet looked like it had not been cleaned in years. The food area was not well maintained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and nicer than expected from the star level given. The room felt pleasant to enter. Good layout.
None. I would recommend staying at this hotel to others.

The staff was friendly, helpful, and efficiently handled the transactions. Location was easy to find, enter driveway, and park near assigned room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really loved the pool and hot tub. They were both very clean and had a resort like feel to it. The breakfast was nice and plenty of a variety to choose from. The pillows were so comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Access to highway and nearby stores and restaurants
I was given a smoking room that did not have adequate ventilation. The entire room smell awful. The El Dorado Sheriff patrolled the parking lot at night with numerous shady characters hanging out around the hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet, even though it's right off the highway. lovely pool area. Lots of other businesses within walking distance; grocery store right across the street.
Alejandro from Lathrop, CA
May 27, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg