Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3361 Coach Lane
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park in Shingle Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Shingle Springs
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Chesapeake, VA
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was dirty, in poor repair, hot rooms, with homeless people and druggies everywhere. People were outside our room smoking pot and yelling at all hours. Our children were harassed at the pool by drunk people and we're exposed to drug use.
Couple
Jay from Dana Point, CA
July 4, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Needs major facelift
Margaret from San Jose, CA
May 9, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The overall hotel stay was wonderful but the experience of getting charged for something that you didn't take is not pleasant. The hotel is clean, room spacious and breakfast was plenty.
I was charged $36 for missing towels. Why would we take white towels that can be bought for 4.00 at target? Called front desk yesterday she said she going to reverse the amount. I have not seen it in my visa card yet. I hope they'll do what they said.
Bert from Las Vegas, NV
March 28, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
March 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
It is a good location - right off Hwy 50 There is plenty of parking. Lot's of conveniences (stores etc.) nearby
They say they have a gym but nothing works and there is a hole in the wall where the HVAC should go - so it was freezing in there. But you don't stay long because there is nothing to do. The hot tub is a cold tub Rooms OK - for the price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
February 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The morning breakfast and the guy who checked me in. Very nice and not judgemental at all. Had a pleasant conversation with the man.
The morning lady working the desk, she woke up on the wrong side of the bed that morning, but don't we all sometimes.
Group Traveler
Greg from Shingle Springs, CA
January 31, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
January 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and the food was good.
The manager she was not nice.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Cameron Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.