Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo

Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo

Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
984 West Ventura Boulevard
Camarillo, CA 93010

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo in Camarillo

# 8 of 9 hotels in Camarillo
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
February 11, 2017
Couple
5.0
Staff
Senior Travelers
William from Tehachapi, CA
February 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
off the beaten path
no
Group Traveler
Hillary from Huachuca City, AZ
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast, pool and Jacuzzi were wonderful amenities. The room was apacious and comfortable.
It was a smoking room which stunk and we couldnt get a normal one. Front desk was sometimes unattended and did not answer phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location and price are very good. Very close to shopping, restaurants and right off the freeway. Easy and quick drive to the beach.
Room smelled like smoke, I was going to ask for another room right away but my gf didnt mind it so we just stayed and I put up with it. Not a great hotel but for the money it is about what you would expect.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I thought it was what you would expect for a 2 star. It was a roof overhead, comfortable, price was the best I could find and the breakfast was good.
One of the electrical outlets didn't work so we unplugged the microwave so we could plug in the television. There was also a cobweb on one of the lights.
Couple
Emily from Los Angeles, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nothing really,
It smelled like an old hospital, on description they offered breakfast which was not offered
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
Easy freeway access
Filthy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The amenities in the room were very nice.
The bed and pillows were the worst.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
May 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
The breakfast was decent.
The hotel was disgusting. We were made to stay in a smoking room and the bed was covered with a bed spread from 1965. The chairs were black as though they were never steamed cleaned. The carpet was also disgusting. The bed was lumpy. Bad experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was friendly and helpful; breakfast area was clean and well stocked
The room was not clean; overall an old and tired looking property
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.