Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo

Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo

Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
984 West Ventura Boulevard
Camarillo, CA 93010

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo in Camarillo

# 10 of 11 hotels in Camarillo
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Peoria, AZ
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was close to where we needed to be.
The hotel was dingy and did not feel clean. The hotel needed some upkeep and remodeling.

Staff at check in was friendly; however, morning staff was rude. This was the first time we booked at a non marriott or hilton hotel. This hotel did not meet up to our expectations. In the future, we will book at hotels we are familiar with,

Daniel from Ventura, CA
October 13, 2014
1.0
we were very disappointed the room had a refergarator and when we opened it it stunk very bad also where the tv sat there were food crumbs under it not a good experience at all will never go back
Couple
Carlos from Chula Vista, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Leaving
Smoking room assignment it was horrible. I a non smoker. Hotel seemed empty and lazy clerk would not change reservation. Who knows how I wound up in that dump.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The price.
The parking was scarce, and the room wasn't as clean as I would have imagined for even 3 star rating.
Daniel from Haines City, FL
August 26, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shashidhar from Glendale, AZ
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rosa from Stockton, CA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's reasonable pricing u get what u paid for. Close to the outlets and restaurants.
Comforter was bleached, bed ruffle torn and taped and tv was very old w limited chanels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like this hotel at all first when we check in the staff was really rude and don't even greet you.
This hotel was dirty I personally never do surveys but this one they need to get it clean there was aunts in my room the bath tub was dirty, having a baby it was gross to put my baby to shower him there the carpet was all nasty.

I have never stay on a quality inn before but this ia the last time I rather pay the extra 40 dollars and stay in a better hotel, my experience with this people was bad. People party all night and people swimming at 7 in the morning.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Whittier, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The room smelled. There was an old towel in room from a previous guest & gum in the bathroom that ants located & cleaning crew didn't. There are no pool hours do kids were in the pool yelling @ 7 am. Staff unresponsive to complaints.

Do not stay here!

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Camarillo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.