Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
8700 South Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
They have huge rooms . The cleanness was perfect!, congrats to housekeeping department ,and also the am shuttle driver was very nice,and friendly . He was on point. That service was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Silvia from Norwalk, CT
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The floors were wood (parkay) so that was nice - no outdated / dirty carpet.
The shuttle DID NOT run after 12 noon - and my flight was not until 4 in the afternoon. It was EXTREMELY misleading that they have "airport shuttle". The pool WAS NOT open. Those were the ONLY two reasons I selected this hotel!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, AR
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The ONLY good thing about this hotel is the shower had hot water.
I left with BITES. You know what that means. They also need to list that a TRAIN runs RIGHT BY the hotel several times through the night! Breakfast was totally minimal. Worse stay anywhere I've ever had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
Very misleading about the airport shuttle. We did not read anywhere that we had to give 24 hour notice for the shuttle to run. We did not even get to the hotel until 3am and had to leave the next morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jared S from Hillsborough, NJ
March 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and price
The pillows were too thick and too small in area for my comfort.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, NY
February 18, 2016
5.0
Airport transport
Room was filthy, curtain, sheets stained and walls scraped and scuffed.
Couple
Debra from Trenton, OH
January 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Boulder, CO
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The breakfast and airport shuttle. But I felt unsafe and could tell there was a lot of drug use going on
The obvious druggies wandering around. Then they put me as far from the office as possible. They made me walk alone in the dark to my room knowing it was not safe
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Unfortunately, there is nothing that I like best about this hotel!
The room was nasty. When I checked in, I did not notice that there was a water leak that wet the carpet until I got back from dinner. The smell was nasty. It looked like the water was leaking from the next room's bathroom or toilet! Like a Motel 6!
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Near Florida Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.