Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton

Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton

Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4303 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

# 5 of 9 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Lake, CA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff very nice, enjoyed the breakfast every morning. was next door to grocery store too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Angeles, WA
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet room. Staff were very friendly.
The room smelled a little musty when we walked in.
Couple
Patsy from Port Angeles, WA
August 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Microwave, refridgerator and dishes to use. free breakfast, location to our planned outing.
Business Traveler
Neil from Morrison, CO
July 3, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
It was close to the freeway.
The bathroom was tiny and cramped.

I only stayed at this hotel because my first 2 choices were full and I needed to be close to where my son was playing baseball.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Spokane, WA
June 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very convenient location.
Facility was older.

Very convenient location in Bremerton to town and highway. Hotel is older, but looks like the rooms and public areas have been recently remodeled, nice bed, nice flat screen TV.

Group Traveler
Cat from San Diego, CA
August 12, 2010
Group Traveler
7.0
it was next to a convenient store.
no wi-fi when the website said it did.

The hotel was alright.

Couple
Jeanne from Astoria, OR
July 31, 2010
Couple
4.0
Close to the city.
My car alarm went off every night. It has never gone off in the past.
Solo Traveler
D. R. from Hoquiam, WA
July 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
room was clean
Buildings are old... no view

The building exterior was old and beginning to show need for extensive repair... The room was clean and comfortable but absolutely no view.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Seattle, WA
June 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was really bad.

The room was filthy, we were promised a double queen but only got a single queen. There were rats in the bathroom, the water was brown. The swipe card didn't work and I had to ask the landlady to let us in. The bed-sheets were stained, as were the towels.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg