Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton

Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton

Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4303 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

# 6 of 10 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Randle, WA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Galt, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Could definitely use some updating.
Business Traveler
Kendal from Wenatchee, WA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy to locate, very helpful staff, free breakfast & Parking, Clean
Loud TV in workout room announcing world's ills! (Tai Chi at waterside parkwas much better)
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Auburn, WA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I was not impressed with anything about the hotel. Considering the quality of the rooms and facilities and in-room amenities the price should have been ---/per night at most.
Hotel is old and needs updating. Cleanliness was not very good either. Amenities were sparse. Iron and ironing board were old and cheap. In room coffee and condiments were minimal.
Darcy from Ocean Shores, WA
June 25, 2015
8.0
A really soft big bed. And a really nice room
There was a and hand towel left on the night stand. The breakfast was warm/cold.

It was a great quiet room. Very peaceful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, OH
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
it is an older motel but the staff is very friendly and they kept it very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Port Townsend, WA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk clerk was wonderful, friendly and very helpful.The room was great, I love the balcony and having a refrigerator and microwave, along with some dishes was totally awesome.I would stay at this location every time I need a motel when in the area
being on the 2nd floor and myself being handicapped. I use a can because I have a bad knee. That may have been my fault, but when booking the room I didn't see an option for handicapped room.
Couple
Andrew from Silverdale, WA
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel exceeded my expectations by far! I have already suggested it to my shipmates and will keep suggesting the hotel. I also look forward to staying here in the future every time I'm looking for a hotel.
Not a thing to dislike.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Helpful staff; good location.
Room smelt musty; one room light did not work
Family Traveling with Teens
Karin from Vancouver, WA
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was close to where I needed to be. Staff was friendly, price was great.
Old and slanted floors, tiny pillows room felt cramped and would have liked more light and outlets.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.