Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton

Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton

Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
4303 Kitsap Way
Bremerton, WA 98312

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton in Bremerton

# 5 of 10 hotels in Bremerton
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, IL
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Bremerton was the first real town south of Port Angeles (90 minute drive) on the way south to Oregon so we picked this hotel purely on basis of location. We had taken the late ferry boat from Victoria and it was too late to go to Tacoma or Olympia.
This place is a dump. It looked like they spent some money to upgrade the lobby a bit but the room was awful. The carpet was old and dirty and the room itself felt like a bad Motel 6 instead of a 2 1/2 star hotel. Even the breakfast was lousy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Oak Harbor, WA
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Surprisingly good stay. Not my first choice in hotels, but this was an exceptionally nice room.
Only hard-boiled eggs at breakfast. It would have been nice to have some scrambled eggs. If that is my only complaint, then you guys are doing a great job!
Couple
Jessej from Miamisburg, OH
June 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
Convenient to restaurants and ferries. Decent continental breakfast. Older lady that worked it was super sweet.
The room had a very musty smell. Also, we didn't get a coffee refill for our in room coffee maker. We had to ask and then they fot us some. And our shampoos, lotions, etc were not refilled. I didn't bother asking for more.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Easy access to room.
The room had no heater. I arrived at 1:00 am after a flight and a 4 hour drive, and froze. I was going to stay 2 nights. In the morning they fixed the heater, but acted like "oh well, big deal." The breakfast was horrible. I moved across the street.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
March 29, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Chehalis, WA
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
tv was not clear
Maxie from Grants Pass, OR
February 16, 2017
6.0
Clean
No
Couple
Kristina from Kingston, WA
February 15, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tim from Bozeman, MT
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Nice staff
Poor design of room. Bathroom, shower and bed area Very small! In desperate need of upgrading!! Water pressure VERY poor in shower! Tha water barely trickled out and would go from vet hot to cold intermediate. Very bad experience you!
Linda from Seattle, WA
January 4, 2017
4.0
Conveniently located on main drag. The staff were pleasant. Appeared clean as possible based on age of property. Complimentary Breakfast as expected.
Not a 2.5 star hotel. An older hotel with old heating unit. I walked in it was freezing had to turn it on left while it warmed. The layout is funky as a "suite" TV was in living room could see from 1 side bed. Limited channels. Some outlets didn't work.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Bremerton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.