Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South

Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South in Arden

Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South

Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1 Skyland Inn Drive
Arden, NC 28704

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South in Arden

# 2 of 5 hotels in Arden
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Moncks Corner, SC
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was not as good as expected. It was very crowded and too small of an area.
Couple
Gail from Norfolk, VA
August 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
breakfast included
cleanliness lacking

pretty unhappy with this hotel experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimmell, IN
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice experience. Great room and location. Clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was located just off the I-40 junction, which was great.We did not check-in until 8pm and the receptionist on arrival was super friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, with comfortable beds.

Indoor pool and gym were a bonus and open for long hours. This hotel is very close to shops and great eating choices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Saint Simons Island, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool and service from the staff. They have a great pet policy as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast. Asheville is very pet friendly so we didn't mind seeing other guests with their dogs. Overall it was a great place to stay.
The rooms need to be updated. They're very clean but out of date.

We'd stay again. Jamie at the front desk is a sweetheart. I had to call a few times before we went and she was not only professional but very kind. One morning as we were leaving one of the maids asked if we'd like our rooms clean or if there was anything else she could do to help us. Out of all the hotels we've stayed at we've never had such a helpful, kind, professional staff. The only bad thing we can say is the rooms need to be redone. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Somerville, NJ
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
We got upgraded to a king suite due to that being the room type available when we checked in. Not a bad deal.
The rooms do look older, but everything was clean and well maintained.
Couple
John from Skyland, NC
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great, Movies, restaurants and gas station all close by
The bottom floor internet was very very slow and some tymes none at all

Over all I still give it 5 stars, friendly people from the aera that knows what is around and tells you where to find what they want

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg