Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South

Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South in Arden

Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South

Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1 Skyland Inn Drive
Arden, NC 28704

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South in Arden

# 2 of 5 hotels in Arden
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Waynesville, NC
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Boone, NC
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
This is not a three star hotel. No way. 2 or 2 1/2 at most. It is a solid value at this rating.
Solo Traveler
Nick from Charlotte, NC
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Hotel refused to provide receipt for the amount charged for my stay. I left electric toothbrush in room ($150 value), but staff never recovered it in their lost and found the day after I checked out.

I requested a receipt as I checked out in the morning, but the staff would only provide a document that said $0 was due. After returning home, I called the hotel but once again, all they would provide me was a document that said the balance due is $0.00. It's hard to fill out an expense report with my company for the stay with no receipt showing how much the stay cost. I accidentally left my electric toothbrush in the room ($150 value). Hotel staff never recovered the toothbrush after I called multiple times the day after my stay, as well as 2 weeks after my stay. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Moncks Corner, SC
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was not as good as expected. It was very crowded and too small of an area.
Couple
Gail from Norfolk, VA
August 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
breakfast included
cleanliness lacking

pretty unhappy with this hotel experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimmell, IN
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice experience. Great room and location. Clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was located just off the I-40 junction, which was great.We did not check-in until 8pm and the receptionist on arrival was super friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, with comfortable beds.

Indoor pool and gym were a bonus and open for long hours. This hotel is very close to shops and great eating choices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Saint Simons Island, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool and service from the staff. They have a great pet policy as well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, AL
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast. Asheville is very pet friendly so we didn't mind seeing other guests with their dogs. Overall it was a great place to stay.
The rooms need to be updated. They're very clean but out of date.

We'd stay again. Jamie at the front desk is a sweetheart. I had to call a few times before we went and she was not only professional but very kind. One morning as we were leaving one of the maids asked if we'd like our rooms clean or if there was anything else she could do to help us. Out of all the hotels we've stayed at we've never had such a helpful, kind, professional staff. The only bad thing we can say is the rooms need to be redone. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jamie from Somerville, NJ
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Biltmore South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg